Old 07-12-2005, 06:48 PM   #16 (permalink)
sweettriniprincess

Credits: 445
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I am feeling this dress right here!

now ah really like dat 1
Old 07-12-2005, 06:49 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 37,158
Originally Posted by sweetriniprincess
now ah really like dat 1

That's my Beyonce dress right there!
Old 07-12-2005, 06:51 PM   #18 (permalink)
sweettriniprincess

Credits: 445
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Normally I'd prefer a dress that length...I ent really into de long dress business (skirts is a different story), but mih sister singing in de wedding, and I have tuh accompany her on de piano...so mih mudda want mih tuh look a little 'different' from de odda guests and dem...
AH WITH YUH ON DA 1
Old 07-12-2005, 06:56 PM   #19 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 2,902
I really like the color. oOn the other hand I'm not really feeling the style. You need to be really curvy to pull that off. All in all the dress is nice but not worth $500+
Old 07-12-2005, 07:03 PM   #20 (permalink)
I'm in love

Credits: 113,676
Originally Posted by sk gyal
I really like the color. oOn the other hand I'm not really feeling the style. You need to be really curvy to pull that off. All in all the dress is nice but not worth $500+
Whatever dress ah choose...mih mudda paying fuh it...
Old 07-12-2005, 07:05 PM   #21 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 9,973
That's my Beyonce dress right there!

y as soon i read dis part Beyonces "crazy in love" was playin and she had on the multicolored dress dancin at the end of the video

ok i agree wit everyone else the color is vibrant and perfect for a island wedding but the length, the back, and the price aint lookin to hot

i prefer the shorter dress but if u gotta listen to mommy, ur pockets is right, and ur butt is wayyyy bigga than hers i think u can pull it off
Old 07-12-2005, 07:14 PM   #22 (permalink)
I'm in love

Originally Posted by PtHova
y as soon i read dis part Beyonces "crazy in love" was playin and she had on the multicolored dress dancin at the end of the video

ok i agree wit everyone else the color is vibrant and perfect for a island wedding but the length, the back, and the price aint lookin to hot

i prefer the shorter dress but if u gotta listen to mommy, (check) ur pockets is right, (mine ain't, but mummy's is) and ur butt is wayyyy bigga than hers i think u can pull it off (ah guess ah better leave de people and dem dress then. )
Old 07-13-2005, 09:29 AM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 12,797

yes i like this one alot more
Old 07-13-2005, 11:45 AM   #24 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 9,973

another
Allyuh like?-pib_8446w76_blue.jpg  
Old 07-13-2005, 11:51 AM   #25 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,020
another

dis was my favorite too...
Old 07-13-2005, 12:23 PM   #26 (permalink)
I'm in love

another
You find this blue one on the same website? How i ent see that? I prefer the halter top style that this one has better...
Old 07-22-2005, 08:38 AM   #27 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,564

I'm loving this one!!!

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 07-22-2005, 10:29 AM   #28 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 1,718
Normally I'd prefer a dress that length...I ent really into de long dress business (skirts is a different story), but mih sister singing in de wedding, and I have tuh accompany her on de piano...so mih mudda want mih tuh look a little 'different' from de odda guests and dem...

I love that dress where is that from!