Old 07-12-2005, 07:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
Allyuh like?

Allyuh like dis dress?

I am shopping for another wedding...this one is going to be in Trinidad.

http://absstyle.com/details.asp?prodID=1074&CtgID=344
Old 07-12-2005, 07:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,292
its nice
Old 07-12-2005, 07:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
very nice... love it...
Old 07-12-2005, 07:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,196
I like the dress overall but the back is not appealing to me.
Old 07-12-2005, 07:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I like the dress overall but the back is not appealing to me.
Yuh mean how it plain compared tuh de front? Or de model bomcee (or lack thereof?)
Old 07-12-2005, 07:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,475

I agree... I love the colors but the back is not WOW!! But overall the dress is beautiful, and with your hair that would be amazing!!
Old 07-12-2005, 07:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Yuh mean how it plain compared tuh de front? Or de model bomcee (or lack thereof?)

The straps woulda look betta in a criss cross or even halter and the dress could have been a little lower cut in the back.
Old 07-12-2005, 07:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress

I agree... I love the colors but the back is not WOW!! But overall the dress is beautiful, and with your hair that would be amazing!!
It's the colors that grabbing me...and the fabric...
Old 07-12-2005, 07:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

The straps woulda look betta in a criss cross or even halter and the dress could have been a little lower cut in the back.
I'm picturing it...de criss-cross would look good...ah could always cut de straps, and stitch it how ah want...

look mih talking like ah have de dress.
Old 07-12-2005, 07:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
It's too long
Old 07-12-2005, 07:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

I am feeling this dress right here!

Old 07-12-2005, 07:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

[QUOTE=triniprincess76]I'm picturing it...de criss-cross would look good...ah could always cut de straps, and stitch it how ah want...

look mih talking like ah have de dress.[/QUOTE]

Fuh true!!

For some reason if you get the dress and you can do some alterations with it, then do it, because the colors are amazing...

And for some reason I think women can get away with a dress this length in the Caribbean for a wedding.
Old 07-12-2005, 07:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

NOW THAT IS A DRESS!!!
Old 07-12-2005, 07:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Normally I'd prefer a dress that length...I ent really into de long dress business (skirts is a different story), but mih sister singing in de wedding, and I have tuh accompany her on de piano...so mih mudda want mih tuh look a little 'different' from de odda guests and dem...
Old 07-12-2005, 07:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
sweettriniprincess

ah like it but de back eh so nice and de ideas bout de criss cross ting sound nice