Old 03-31-2004, 04:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

allyah go look back and say what de hell i was thinking

what up with de fur boots and de wrestling shoes on allyah girls

allyah think it look cute

what about allyah fellas that does shop at the atrium and buying smedium pants
this Jamaican look isnt good

I never understand man in tight pants

People should just realise what they buying cause they might regret it in de long run
Old 03-31-2004, 04:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,021
Re: allyah go look back and say what de hell i was thinking

Originally posted by tramericanjr
what up with de fur boots and de wrestling shoes on allyah girls

allyah think it look cute

what about allyah fellas that does shop at the atrium and buying smedium pants
this Jamaican look isnt good

I never understand man in tight pants

People should just realise what they buying cause they might regret it in de long run
Thank godyou brought that up, that don't look nice at all. all these girls walking around looking like, I can't even find a word. I have nothing to say about the tight pants thing
Old 03-31-2004, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

that $hit look retarted

i never go in no store looking for a 28 if i am a 34

that s+it is crazy
Old 03-31-2004, 06:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,601
lol.. my fren asked somebody if their 'jewels' were bigger than they thought when the bough the pants.. i never here soo much bloodcleet and suck out yuh mudda in one sentence....

Old 03-31-2004, 06:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

they got it bad

my cousin have a jamaican partner and all he does do is by tight $hit

i does be laughing at de fool
Old 03-31-2004, 07:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,784
Originally posted by tramericanjr
they got it bad

my cousin have a jamaican partner and all he does do is by tight $hit

i does be laughing at de fool
i don't understand that..dem does say dat dem don't support battyman but yet still dress like de stereotype dem despise

Old 03-31-2004, 07:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
tramericanjr

ya see it there

sugahkhayne

i totally agree with ya

bless
Old 03-31-2004, 09:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,791
Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
i don't understand that..dem does say dat dem don't support battyman but yet still dress like de stereotype dem despise
Old 03-31-2004, 09:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,320

JUST NOW DEM GO BRING BACK DE FINGER WAVE HAIR STYLE