#1 Rupee Supporter
Credits: 513
All who have relaxed hair...
what do you do to treat it....do you get your hair trimmed every 2 weeks, get it treated often etc.
oh yehhhh!
Credits: 161
I don't do not ah damm thing. Home wash, no set and dais it. I then crawl to meh hairdresser every six weeks to accept meh cuss and treatment
#1 Rupee Supporter
Credits: 513
oh yehhhh!
![]() When I done school I plan on gettin glamorous tho so doh tek meh advice fuh too long ![]() |
oh yehhhh!
I doh mind the trim, I like my hair shoulder length actually... least worries. So I does beg she to cut it.
Dis Girl is POISON!
Credits: 346
even tho i do others hair i don do my own... i usually wash it every week and a half-two weeks, i trim it every time i perm it.... and every time i wash it i condition it......
anytime you have alot of chemicals on your hair yuh have to give it special attention ...I keep my hair short*love short cuts* but that still doesn't make a difference....I am always asking my hairdresser about new products and i always try to get the buy best for my hair for when I'm doing it at home.....treatment about every two weeks...and it's good to remember not to overprocess your hair with perms and dyes![]() |
Brown Sugar
Credits: 450
deep condition and rollerset at home every 2 wks and visit the hairdresser every 6-7 weeks.
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~
Credits: 343
Re: All who have relaxed hair...
Royal
Credits: 24,336
Every 2 - 3 months I get a relaxer unless i'm real busy/lazy and wait till 4. I get a trim when I get a relaxer.
Credits: 5,810
when my hair was relaxed ohh some five years ago..i used to give my hair mayonnaise or some other deep conditoner every 2weeks..got in trimmed when it was permed every 6-8 weeks.
hot olive oil treatments are good too
Is only CrAziNeSs
Credits: 127
Motions has a CPR treatment . I use it every week it's very good
Ball-in-Hand
Credits: 3,807
I get my hair washed and treated every two weeks, trimmed every 5-6 months, permed every two months and i get an emergancy treatment whenever i have a little breakage (just to prevent anymore damage cause my hair is bleached also).
but it is very important to get a treatment, every time u wash it. and also keep your scalp moist, i grease my hair every couple of days and wrap it EVERY night. I don't use gel, stiff-spray, nothing like that...just grease. |