Old 06-24-2005, 01:48 AM   #61 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 214
Originally Posted by sk gyal
me too!!!

I figured I could wait until they're long enough to pull back in one before I dread them. I ain't trying to have a bad hair day everyday for whole year. Not me

BBWWWAAAAAHHHHH

fa trute
Old 06-24-2005, 01:49 AM   #62 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,860
me too!!!

I figured I could wait until they're long enough to pull back in one before I dread them. I ain't trying to have a bad hair day everyday for whole year. Not me
for real!!!!!!!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:51 AM   #63 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83
i missed this.....
so you put the rinse in on dry hair first?

yeah and leave it in longer than it says on the bottle, the rinse i used last night is via, i guess it came out good. Then wash and put it in again and leave it on for another 30 mins...don't forget to use your shower cap!

i'll post a pic of the rinse i used!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:54 AM   #64 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by DisBajanSweetFaDays
fro or kinky twist

i have 2 wigs that i wear when i fete cuz when i get in a hot a$s fete my hair does shrivel up quick fast

i'mma try to get my sister to cornrow it for the imix fete cuz the one i have in the pic i did myself and i suck (first time i tried to cornrow anyones hair was last yr and i only decided to try cuz tying down a fro at night then waking up and combing it out is MURDA PUN YA SCALP)!
girl don't even bring that up!

i went to a fete back in febuary, and i was looking all cute cuz i had my hair braided over night, and i opened it up for the party...so i'm there wining down the place....when it was time to go and those lights came on i turned to the mirror that was there and i was like ....WHAT THE F*CK!!!! i swear it was so funny too, i nearly died laughing with my friend, cuz we were trying to rush out of there with the quickness cuz my hair looked like an old bushy mop from 20 years ago!! ......
Old 06-24-2005, 01:55 AM   #65 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635
fro or kinky twist

i have 2 wigs that i wear when i fete cuz when i get in a hot a$s fete my hair does shrivel up quick fast

i'mma try to get my sister to cornrow it for the imix fete cuz the one i have in the pic i did myself and i suck (first time i tried to cornrow anyones hair was last yr and i only decided to try cuz tying down a fro at night then waking up and combing it out is MURDA PUN YA SCALP)!
hell yeah it hurts!! What I do is condition my hair everyday and let it ir dry cuz I ain't bearing no more pain over my tender scalp.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:57 AM   #66 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

hell yeah it hurts!! What I do is condition my hair everyday and let it ir dry cuz I ain't bearing no more pain over my tender scalp.
what do you use to condition?
Old 06-24-2005, 01:58 AM   #67 (permalink)
Unregistered User

what do you use to condition?
herbal essences..it makes my hair real soft
Old 06-24-2005, 01:59 AM   #68 (permalink)

i went to a fete back in febuary, and i was looking all cute cuz i had my hair braided over night, and i opened it up for the party...so i'm there wining down the place....when it was time to go and those lights came on i turned to the mirror that was there and i was like ....WHAT THE F*CK!!!! i swear it was so funny too, i nearly died laughing with my friend, cuz we were trying to rush out of there with the quickness cuz my hair looked like an old bushy mop from 20 years ago!! ......

Old 06-24-2005, 02:00 AM   #69 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Old 06-24-2005, 02:04 AM   #70 (permalink)

my eyes is real bad so

i posting 3 pics
all-my-peeps-natural-hair-via-1.jpg  
Old 06-24-2005, 02:05 AM   #71 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i posting 3 pics
hmmm i never heard of Via, next time i'm ready to color my hair i'll go look for that.
Old 06-24-2005, 02:07 AM   #72 (permalink)

i think this is the clear pic
all-my-peeps-natural-hair-via-3.jpg  
Old 06-24-2005, 02:12 AM   #73 (permalink)

i only paid 2.99 for it it was my first time using this brand!

Last edited by DisBajanSweetFaDays; 06-24-2005 at 02:15 AM..
Old 06-24-2005, 02:15 AM   #74 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i only paid 2.99 for it it was my first time using this brand!
shit that's good and it came out just like a dye!
Old 06-24-2005, 02:21 AM   #75 (permalink)

shit that's good and it came out just like a dye!

yeah it didn't stain my scalp or anything! well i guess u can see that

You Rated this Thread: