Old 06-24-2005, 01:32 AM   #46 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635
Originally Posted by DisBajanSweetFaDays
IT DOES LOOK REALLY GOOD, I WANNA CUT MINE TOO BUT I HATE THE GROWING OUT STAGES!

me too
Old 06-24-2005, 01:33 AM   #47 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 214
Originally Posted by Libralove83
girl and u still have to resize!!!!!!!

LMAO i now seeing it but i meant to upload it cuz it was like 300kb or something (i'm not too good w/ this computer sh!t)!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:35 AM   #48 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,861
Originally Posted by sk gyal
you good. I ain't got de patience for ironing my hair...plus I sweat a lot so I my hair used to last 2-3 days.
yeah i sweat alot too! and i bought the damn hot comb and pressing oil and everything a while ago....used it once!!....then i tried using it again but then it was taking too long then i was like forget this, and i gave it to my neice.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:37 AM   #49 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 174
Originally Posted by sk gyal
you good. I ain't got de patience for ironing my hair...plus I sweat a lot so I my hair used to last 2-3 days.

yea it gets annoying after awhile. i try to avoid the activities that would make me sweat so much, and I put 2 shower caps and two headties on whiles I shower, so it wont mess up as quick, and the hot weather we have up here, I just put my hair up.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:38 AM   #50 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

IT DOES LOOK REALLY GOOD, I WANNA CUT MINE TOO BUT I HATE THE GROWING OUT STAGES!
girl you don't even know i have absolutely nooo pics of me with my hair growing out, if i do then it was in braids...even when my hair was an inch i started braiding it.....that's why i'm afriad to dread my hair...cuz of how it might look in the beginning.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:39 AM   #51 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles

yea it gets annoying after awhile. i try to avoid the activities that would make me sweat so much, and I put 2 shower caps and two headties on whiles I shower, so it wont mess up as quick, and the hot weather we have up here, I just put my hair up.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:39 AM   #52 (permalink)

i resized muh pic finally!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:41 AM   #53 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i resized muh pic finally!
so how do you where your hair now?
Old 06-24-2005, 01:42 AM   #54 (permalink)
Just In and Out

you ask for tips, and I share. yea I does do the 2 caps and ties to let my hair last longer
Old 06-24-2005, 01:42 AM   #55 (permalink)

i like that color!

thanks
Old 06-24-2005, 01:44 AM   #56 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles
you ask for tips, and I share. yea I does do the 2 caps and ties to let my hair last longer
ok i'm sorry.....thank you!....but still
Old 06-24-2005, 01:46 AM   #57 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635
girl you don't even know i have absolutely nooo pics of me with my hair growing out, if i do then it was in braids...even when my hair was an inch i started braiding it.....that's why i'm afriad to dread my hair...cuz of how it might look in the beginning.
me too!!!

I figured I could wait until they're long enough to pull back in one before I dread them. I ain't trying to have a bad hair day everyday for whole year. Not me
Old 06-24-2005, 01:47 AM   #58 (permalink)

so how do you where your hair now?
fro or kinky twist

i have 2 wigs that i wear when i fete cuz when i get in a hot a$s fete my hair does shrivel up quick fast

i'mma try to get my sister to cornrow it for the imix fete cuz the one i have in the pic i did myself and i suck (first time i tried to cornrow anyones hair was last yr and i only decided to try cuz tying down a fro at night then waking up and combing it out is MURDA PUN YA SCALP)!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:47 AM   #59 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

that was happening to me too...i dyed my hair blonde a few times (light roots, really really light in the middle then dark ends yet it doesn't look bad, think kelis) so when i put in the rinse it usually comes out in the color i want!

when u wanna take the rinse out use soap and scrub like yuh washing ya a$s it may not all come out the same time but it will run...TRUST ME!

how to get the color u want with a rinse: put the rinse in ya hare BEFORE you wash it and leave it in for about 30 mins. Wash ya hair like the bottle says then put in the rinse AGAIN and the desired color SHOULD appear!

I'll take some pics of my hair now and post it in a few!
i missed this.....
so you put the rinse in on dry hair first?
Old 06-24-2005, 01:47 AM   #60 (permalink)
Just In and Out

ok i'm sorry.....thank you!....but still

ha ha ha. i understand though.

You Rated this Thread: