Old 06-24-2005, 01:10 AM   #31 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 213
Originally Posted by Libralove83
cool......wasn't it the best feeling when it was shaved!! i swear the best feeling was rubbing my bald head against a pillow!
GREAT FEELING
Old 06-24-2005, 01:12 AM   #32 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
cool......wasn't it the best feeling when it was shaved!! i swear the best feeling was rubbing my bald head against a pillow!
yes it was!!
I've been thinking about cutting my hair of again but I want to give locks a try. It was so easy to manage!! My only problem with it was that I looked the same way everyday.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:17 AM   #33 (permalink)

Oh Yeah Ms Love...ya Hair Looks Really Good, Where Did U Get It Done?
Old 06-24-2005, 01:22 AM   #34 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,851
Originally Posted by DisBajanSweetFaDays
Oh Yeah Ms Love...ya Hair Looks Really Good, Where Did U Get It Done?
...i do it myself......and that's why i get fed up with it!! i need to find a good hair salon that specializes in natural hair care, i'm due for a salon treatment it's been ages!....i know there are plenty in brooklyn or even harlem.....but where
Old 06-24-2005, 01:24 AM   #35 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

this is when i shaved it off 3 years ago!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg bald2.jpg (5.8 KB, 223 views)
Old 06-24-2005, 01:25 AM   #36 (permalink)
Unregistered User

...i do it myself......and that's why i get fed up with it!! i need to find a good hair salon that specializes in natural hair care, i'm due for a salon treatment it's been ages!....i know there are plenty in brooklyn or even harlem.....but where
it's so annoying.

good luck finding a natural hair salon cuz they seem to be as expensive as the others. I always thought it was cheaper to go natural but I find it's more expensive and time consuming.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:25 AM   #37 (permalink)

I Had To Resize Like 5/6 Times For This Damn Pic To Fit!
Attached Images

Last edited by DisBajanSweetFaDays; 06-24-2005 at 01:38 AM..
Old 06-24-2005, 01:25 AM   #38 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 173
I think the last time I had my hair relaxed was in 99 or 2000. From there I havent relaxed my hair, and I would put conrows in my hair. Anyway 2001, or 2002, I started to press my hair out, and it has made my hair look like if it's relaxed, and then alot of people does tell me I fool them cuz they thought my hair was permed. Now I try to press it 2 or 3 weeks when I feel to straighten it, and with that, I try not to over work myself in activites that would make me sweat like hell so the pressing wont come out. During the year also, I put the kinky twist in my hair, because there is a point that I get so tired of the hot comb going in my hair, and I dont feel to comb my hair atall.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:25 AM   #39 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

girl and u still have to resize!!!!!!!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:26 AM   #40 (permalink)
Unregistered User

this is when i shaved it off 3 years ago!
nice...it fits your face...shit, you making me wanna cut mine off again...oh the memories
Old 06-24-2005, 01:29 AM   #41 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by sk gyal
nice...it fits your face...shit, you making me wanna cut mine off again...oh the memories
girl i know!!!! i want to start over too but that was too much work to cut it all off again!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:30 AM   #42 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles
I think the last time I had my hair relaxed was in 99 or 2000. From there I havent relaxed my hair, and I would put conrows in my hair. Anyway 2001, or 2002, I started to press my hair out, and it has made my hair look like if it's relaxed, and then alot of people does tell me I fool them cuz they thought my hair was permed. Now I try to press it 2 or 3 weeks when I feel to straighten it, and with that, I try not to over work myself in activites that would make me sweat like hell so the pressing wont come out. During the year also, I put the kinky twist in my hair, because there is a point that I get so tired of the hot comb going in my hair, and I dont feel to comb my hair atall.
you good. I ain't got de patience for ironing my hair...plus I sweat a lot so I my hair used to last 2-3 days.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:30 AM   #43 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i like that color!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:30 AM   #44 (permalink)
Unregistered User

girl i know!!!! i want to start over too but that was too much work to cut it all off again!
for true
Old 06-24-2005, 01:31 AM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sk gyal

IT DOES LOOK REALLY GOOD, I WANNA CUT MINE TOO BUT I HATE THE GROWING OUT STAGES!

You Rated this Thread: