Old 06-24-2005, 12:40 AM   #16 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

Credits: 219
Originally Posted by sharkbait
would you two stop?

is not everybody have dey man on imix
ah me teach she bout imix you know...
Old 06-24-2005, 12:41 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 14,226
Originally Posted by mrfyah
Old 06-24-2005, 12:42 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 14,226
Originally Posted by Libralove83
awww poor sharky!...yours will come soon!
nah, me eh want my man on imix
Old 06-24-2005, 12:42 AM   #19 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 592
would you two stop?

ha
Old 06-24-2005, 12:42 AM   #20 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,851
stueps....whatever!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:42 AM   #21 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

but she come and far surpass me, because me can't post like dat murdaaaahhh 4000? she bad
Old 06-24-2005, 12:43 AM   #22 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

but she come and far surpass me, because me can't post like dat murdaaaahhh 4000? she bad
relax
Old 06-24-2005, 12:43 AM   #23 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 213
would you two stop?

fa trute
Old 06-24-2005, 12:44 AM   #24 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

can people have one serious post on islandmix!!!

give people a chance!!!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:47 AM   #25 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

can people have one serious post on islandmix!!!

give people a chance!!!
sorry me gone...
Old 06-24-2005, 12:53 AM   #26 (permalink)

ok sorry for post jacking

I've been natural for 16 months now. I chopped off all my hair senior year in high school cuz my hair was breaking and I was planning to cut it off for college anyway! I started with a texturizer* which was soooo cute then when it started growing out I started braiding (cornrows & and kinky twists) it and everytime i took out the extensions i would cut off some of the texturizer*. So today I'm 100% natural and I change my hair with a rinse every other month or so cuz I get bored with my hair very fast. Right now it's mahogony. I did it last night and I don't like it too much.

My hair is between my chin and shoulders but I need to cut my ends.

Is this enough or do you want more ms libralove???
Old 06-24-2005, 12:58 AM   #27 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by DisBajanSweetFaDays
ok sorry for post jacking

I've been natural for 16 months now. I chopped off all my hair senior year in high school cuz my hair was breaking and I was planning to cut it off for college anyway! I started with a texturizer* which was soooo cute then when it started growing out I started braiding (cornrows & and kinky twists) it and everytime i took out the extensions i would cut off some of the texturizer*. So today I'm 100% natural and I change my hair with a rinse every other month or so cuz I get bored with my hair very fast. Right now it's mahogony. I did it last night and I don't like it too much.

My hair is between my chin and shoulders but I need to cut my ends.

Is this enough or do you want more ms libralove???
yeah that's good for now, hopefully this thread will progress like the 'peeps with locs thread'
some pics would be nice though....

the rinses actually come out in your hair???....not mine

i have to use like 2 boxes of dye cuz about 4 inches from my roots always take the color but not the rest (the rest always comes out dark!!)

this is my hair last summer...i bleached it first! then i put a rinse.....let me tell you that was my first and last time bleaching my hair!
all-my-peeps-natural-hair-33207454213_200_1.jpg  
Old 06-24-2005, 01:05 AM   #28 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
Ok...so I had a perm until summer 2003. I went to the barber and cut all my hair off. I loved it!!!!! I used to color my hair a different color every month. Now I've decided to grow my hair. My last visit to the barber was in October 2004 and I want dreads. I've been braiding my hair ever since and now it's summer I have an afro. Oh yeah I color my hair too. Right now it's burgundy.
Old 06-24-2005, 01:08 AM   #29 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by sk gyal
Ok...so I had a perm until summer 2003. I went to the barber and cut all my hair off. I loved it!!!!! I used to color my hair a different color every month. Now I've decided to grow my hair. My last visit to the barber was in October 2004 and I want dreads. I've been braiding my hair ever since and now it's summer I have an afro. Oh yeah I color my hair too. Right now it's burgundy.
cool......wasn't it the best feeling when it was shaved!! i swear the best feeling was rubbing my bald head against a pillow!
Old 06-24-2005, 01:09 AM   #30 (permalink)

yeah that's good for now, hopefully this thread will progress like the 'peeps with locs thread'
some pics would be nice though....

the rinses actually come out in your hair???....not mine

i have to use like 2 boxes of dye cuz about 4 inches from my roots always take the color but not the rest (the rest always comes out dark!!)

this is my hair last summer...i bleached it first! then i put a rinse.....let me tell you that was my first and last time bleaching my hair!

that was happening to me too...i dyed my hair blonde a few times (light roots, really really light in the middle then dark ends yet it doesn't look bad, think kelis) so when i put in the rinse it usually comes out in the color i want!

when u wanna take the rinse out use soap and scrub like yuh washing ya a$s it may not all come out the same time but it will run...TRUST ME!

how to get the color u want with a rinse: put the rinse in ya hare BEFORE you wash it and leave it in for about 30 mins. Wash ya hair like the bottle says then put in the rinse AGAIN and the desired color SHOULD appear!

I'll take some pics of my hair now and post it in a few!

You Rated this Thread: