Like Tree180Likes

Old 02-29-2008, 12:35 PM   #1561 (permalink)

Jams I fins instructions on you tube and i find some another style on a rasta site. that i love. i tried it out yesterday and it came out real nice.

but i just look like a white girl playing black

like Lynne sister in Girlfriends.
Old 02-29-2008, 01:36 PM   #1562 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 1,844
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
Jams I fins instructions on you tube and i find some another style on a rasta site. that i love. i tried it out yesterday and it came out real nice.

like Lynne sister in Girlfriends.
Post links please and thanx.
Old 02-29-2008, 05:30 PM   #1563 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 13,504

like Lynne sister in Girlfriends

u does crack me up yes V
wha products u does use from IC??
Old 02-29-2008, 08:22 PM   #1564 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,818
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
so whey de product list??
just for you babes........try yuh best!

Products & Reviews album | ~*Frumny2nc*~ NO PW NEEDED!! | Fotki.com
Old 02-29-2008, 08:28 PM   #1565 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
yes, yes, come join us on the other side
I ain't realise you have locs! Sooooo... yuh have any beginners tips?
Old 02-29-2008, 09:08 PM   #1566 (permalink)

Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post
Post links please and thanx.

oh lord sorry
YouTube - Head Wraps

u does crack me up yes V
wha products u does use from IC??
pure tea gro
pure tea instant oil moisturizer
silky gel moisturizer
leave in moisturizer (hair and scalp treatment)
detangler
spritz hairspray
hair polisher
styling gel (with sparkle lites)

i does keep them in business

Last edited by vincy_socababy; 02-29-2008 at 09:13 PM..
Old 03-01-2008, 06:15 AM   #1567 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
oh lord sorry
YouTube - Head Wraps

pure tea gro
pure tea instant oil moisturizer
silky gel moisturizer
leave in moisturizer (hair and scalp treatment)
detangler
spritz hairspray
hair polisher
styling gel (with sparkle lites)

i does keep them in business

tanx ladies
ah feel like ah walk in ah hair shop oui
Old 03-01-2008, 07:39 AM   #1568 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,818
I'm gonna try dis one

YouTube - Request: How I Tie My Head Wraps
Old 03-01-2008, 03:48 PM   #1569 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
her accent was annoying me, so i moved on
Old 03-01-2008, 03:56 PM   #1570 (permalink)
rhel sweet

i goin and watch it jus becoz u say dat
Old 03-01-2008, 03:59 PM   #1571 (permalink)
The JaM™

Agreed... plus she tek so long to actually start wrapping. I was like stupes... NEXT!
Old 03-01-2008, 04:30 PM   #1572 (permalink)

i goin and watch it jus becoz u say dat
you go see and understand

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Agreed... plus she tek so long to actually start wrapping. I was like stupes... NEXT!
ent!
Old 03-01-2008, 04:50 PM   #1573 (permalink)

Credits: 527
just went through all the pages of this thread what was it about again?
Old 03-01-2008, 07:23 PM   #1574 (permalink)

Credits: 23,967
Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
I ain't realise you have locs! Sooooo... yuh have any beginners tips?
yeah, been a few months now & all i can say is make sure you get them before your hair gets too long. they take longer to loc when you start with longer hair not to mention, if you have a softer texture of hair (with more waves than tight curls) you're in for a treat. lol i recently started latching mine which has saved me from chopping them off. but i love them and i'm glad i did it.
Old 03-01-2008, 07:28 PM   #1575 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
yeah, been a few months now & all i can say is make sure you get them before your hair gets too long. they take longer to loc when you start with longer hair not to mention, if you have a softer texture of hair (with more waves than tight curls) you're in for a treat. lol i recently started latching mine which has saved me from chopping them off. but i love them and i'm glad i did it.
Oh ho!
So I guess all now is a good time for me to do them... I must make enquiries as to who does them the best down here...