Old 06-24-2005, 12:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

All my Peeps with Natural Hair...!

Come and post some pics! Let's share our secrets!

What salons do you go to? (Salons in the NYC area)

What products do you use?

and for all the people who are just starting off....good luck!! you will be able to find some help here in this thread!!

let's share our stories of why we went natural!

I'm jealous of the people with locs, so it's our turn
!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

start wit yuhself padna.
Old 06-24-2005, 12:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I Guess I'll Start First..

well it all started out in september of 2000, the beginning of my senior year in high school. I was fed up with my hair one day cuz it hadn't been permed in months, and i had alot of new growth....so one day i just decided to chop it all off with some scissors!.....so i went to college kept my natural hair for about a year or so, then one day i was like ok i'm going to perm it!....so started perming, i permed my hair about 3 or 4 times after that..then one day i said i want to dye it red!.....so i dye the damn thing red then 2 weeks later i perm it again not knowing that i used super when i'm suppose to use regular!!!!......so started washing my hair out to only see pieces of hair coming out in my hand!!! :..so i laughed it off (psychotically) then a few days later i went to a barber and shaved it completely!! so since August 19 2002 i've had my hair natural...and have been dying it since the time i shaved....so that's my story!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:24 AM   #4 (permalink)

me eh care bout all dat....whey de pics woman??
Old 06-24-2005, 12:28 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

this is the color i have now
all-my-peeps-natural-hair-dscf0914.jpg  all-my-peeps-natural-hair-dscf0915.jpg  all-my-peeps-natural-hair-dscf0917.jpg  
Old 06-24-2005, 12:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83
oh that's cool.
Old 06-24-2005, 12:29 AM   #7 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!

nice
Old 06-24-2005, 12:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by sharkbait
me eh care bout all dat....whey de pics woman??
relax yuhself nah!

like i said this is thread is to post your stories and secrets as well!!!!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:33 AM   #9 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

all natural

my secret is keep it rough and unpermed
Attached Images
File Type: bmp need to shave.bmp (225.1 KB, 359 views)
File Type: bmp wadadli.bmp (225.1 KB, 234 views)
Old 06-24-2005, 12:34 AM   #10 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by mrfyah
you bald now!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

you bald now!
i know, i naturally cut it off...
Old 06-24-2005, 12:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by mrfyah
i know, i naturally cut it off...
.....stop jackin my post!! :

this is for serious people!!!
Old 06-24-2005, 12:39 AM   #13 (permalink)

would you two stop?

is not everybody have dey man on imix
Old 06-24-2005, 12:40 AM   #14 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

.....stop jackin my post!! :

this is for serious people!!!
you say all peeps with natural hair, my hair was naturally long then i naturally cut it, now i'm naturally bald...
Old 06-24-2005, 12:40 AM   #15 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by sharkbait
would you two stop?

is not everybody have dey man on imix
awww poor sharky!...yours will come soon!

« Boots! | Shoe Help »