Old 08-22-2005, 03:51 PM   #751 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by slimgyal
mr. kevlock.. is wha happened to u..

k3ya19 .. thank u.....
I'm a sucker for women with natural hair
Old 08-22-2005, 05:05 PM   #752 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Originally Posted by kevlocks
I'm a sucker for women with natural hair

.. u didn't know.....

thanks dougla ting...
Old 08-22-2005, 07:47 PM   #753 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by kevlocks
I see the "blur" atribute was used
I was now saying that!
Old 08-22-2005, 07:47 PM   #754 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

thanks to sokalypso.. ah get to show meh hair style.. ...
Looks nice!
Old 08-22-2005, 09:51 PM   #755 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Well folks i just came back from getting highlights in my hair...and all i'll say is woooo sahhh....i'll post pics as soon as i figure out how to work my digicam hehehehe
Old 08-22-2005, 10:52 PM   #756 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Here are August pics. I don't like how my hair looks when I just get it done, the "gel-up" look, so this last time I had the girl just use gel at the roots, then oil to the ends. But then it looked like I didn't really get it done! It was still fuzzy! Not as fuzzy, but fuzzy nonetheless. Hey, how else would I have known unless I tried? I think I will go back to the gel right thru oui
all-my-peeps-locs-monty-aug-2005-back.jpg  all-my-peeps-locs-monty-aug-2005.jpg  
Old 08-23-2005, 12:45 AM   #757 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

.. u didn't know.....

thanks dougla ting...
how ah suppose tuh know when all yuh does show is yuh boobies in yuh avatar !!!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 02:57 PM   #758 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Originally Posted by montREALady
Here are August pics. I don't like how my hair looks when I just get it done, the "gel-up" look, so this last time I had the girl just use gel at the roots, then oil to the ends. But then it looked like I didn't really get it done! It was still fuzzy! Not as fuzzy, but fuzzy nonetheless. Hey, how else would I have known unless I tried? I think I will go back to the gel right thru oui

did u go under the dryer... even thou i hate the dryer.. it help keep it from lookin fuzzy...

mr. kevlock.. ammm well ammm .. ah guess now u know..
Old 08-23-2005, 03:00 PM   #759 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

did u go under the dryer... even thou i hate the dryer.. it help keep it from lookin fuzzy...
Yeah I did actually

Well what is the diff between going under a dryer, the blow dryer or just air drying? Is it because the first two dries out the hair?
Old 08-23-2005, 03:38 PM   #760 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

mr. kevlock.. ammm well ammm .. ah guess now u know..
Old 08-23-2005, 09:56 PM   #761 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Well i finally have the pics for you all...i know i'm mad
all-my-peeps-locs-hair-1.jpg  all-my-peeps-locs-hair-2.jpg  
Old 08-23-2005, 10:03 PM   #762 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone

Ohhhhhh god!!!! beautfullerestest with interest to rhatid!!!! It looks soooooo nice babes....lord a love it...and the color is propely done....it look so nice....Wow I know someone who is in for a pleasant surprise.....you look good babes keep them comming.
Old 08-23-2005, 10:06 PM   #763 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by islandcocoa
Ohhhhhh god!!!! beautfullerestest with interest to rhatid!!!! It looks soooooo nice babes....lord a love it...and the color is propely done....it look so nice....Wow I know someone who is in for a pleasant surprise.....you look good babes keep them comming.

lol girl my aunt and cousins tellin me my head gone..but i was tired of the black hair and i thought it would be fitting to do something for the one year anniversary of starting it...it'll look way better when it grows out
Old 08-24-2005, 11:12 AM   #764 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone

LARD!!! I now about to say, who is that?! Whoa, that is not highlights honey, that is straight up BLEACH! Go girl!!

When I dyed mine, it turned into a multi-color job oui, and I love it! LOL!
Old 08-24-2005, 11:36 AM   #765 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by montREALady
LARD!!! I now about to say, who is that?! Whoa, that is not highlights honey, that is straight up BLEACH! Go girl!!

When I dyed mine, it turned into a multi-color job oui, and I love it! LOL!

i was being modest but yea i bleach it but i'm not done with it...i was supposed to put the color in it but i wanted to go home...so i just tell dem to twist my hair and send me on my way i'll put in the color when i go the next time