Old 02-21-2005, 01:46 PM   #61 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
All you guys locs look nice......wanna reccomend any products that yall use? :) I stopped using grease since most contain petrolatum so Im looking for nice oils.
Old 02-21-2005, 01:57 PM   #62 (permalink)

Credits: 5,800
Originally Posted by Honesty322
Can you send me the product names also! I want my hair to look like your's

i have not forgotten...i am going to look thru my bathrom sink cabinet and let u know...

Old 02-21-2005, 02:37 PM   #63 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
aww how cute he thinks i am talking about his hair

haHAHAHAHAHAHA THAT WAT I WAS THINKINN
Old 02-21-2005, 02:41 PM   #64 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Here is a very recent picture of my hair. Click on the picture to see a larger image.

DOUGLA WE NEED TO TALK.... IF YUH HAIR COULD LOCK N LOOK LIKE DAT...THERE IS HOPE FUH ME....THAT IS BEAUTIFUL
Old 02-21-2005, 02:44 PM   #65 (permalink)

Credits: 2,695
Originally Posted by trini2bk
All you guys locs look nice......wanna reccomend any products that yall use? :) I stopped using grease since most contain petrolatum so Im looking for nice oils.
For twisting, Better Locs gel and Nu Ade oil. Better locs you can get in most beauty supply stores, the Nu Ade oil I buy from my friend that works in a salon.
Old 02-21-2005, 02:46 PM   #66 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SweetPea
DOUGLA WE NEED TO TALK.... IF YUH HAIR COULD LOCK N LOOK LIKE DAT...THERE IS HOPE FUH ME....THAT IS BEAUTIFUL
Thanks girl! Anything you wanna know, just ask.
Old 02-21-2005, 03:16 PM   #67 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
Okay guys here are pics on my newly twisted one year and 4 months locs.
all-my-peeps-locs-hair.jpg   all-my-peeps-locs-hair3.jpg   all-my-peeps-locs-hair4.jpg   all-my-peeps-locs-hair5.jpg  

Last edited by islandcocoa; 02-21-2005 at 03:19 PM..
Old 02-21-2005, 03:17 PM   #68 (permalink)

Credits: 5,800
Originally Posted by islandcocoa
Okay guys here are pics on my one year and 4 months locs.

boy u really hiding ur face

Old 02-21-2005, 03:19 PM   #69 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
boy u really hiding ur face
blast you Kyane....
Old 02-21-2005, 03:19 PM   #70 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Originally Posted by trini2bk
I just use Nu Ade Hair Oil I get from my hairdresser. I love that stuff, it makes your hair smell so nice. :)
Old 02-21-2005, 03:21 PM   #71 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BabyJ22
I just use Nu Ade Hair Oil I get from my hairdresser. I love that stuff, it makes your hair smell so nice. :)
I love that oil.
Old 02-21-2005, 03:21 PM   #72 (permalink)

Originally Posted by islandcocoa
Okay guys here are pics on my newly twisted one year and 4 months locs.
Very nice! So neat and thick.
Old 02-21-2005, 03:24 PM   #73 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Islandcocoa it's bout time yuh post yuh pic. Your hair looks really nice :)
Old 02-21-2005, 03:26 PM   #74 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Do anyone trim their hair? If so how often?
Old 02-21-2005, 03:28 PM   #75 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BabyJ22
Do anyone trim their hair? If so how often?
I used to trim the ends in the front of my hair about every 2 weeks b/c they were kinda straight but I'm rid of all now, so I don't trim anymore.

You Rated this Thread: