Old 10-20-2009, 02:35 PM   #6496 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
thanks...how urs goin??...they lock as yet??...
it's going good, i finally locked, i just want it to get longer already and i want to put a color...

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-20-2009, 03:20 PM   #6497 (permalink)

Credits: 5,629
Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
that is kinda jokey...lol...so u have a layered look?..lol....

de black dye has some how faded...now my hair looks like a nasty muddy brown...which i hate...studyin whether to go back blone/brown cuz i kinda missin it or if to try back black....
you used a temporary?

no..not really layered. If u see me from the front u think my dreads are shoulder length... then from the back u see that they are mid back. It falls in to look like it's shaped really lol
Old 10-28-2009, 09:37 PM   #6498 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,318
just passing through...haven't been here in so long, I forgot my password...i'm about 50 months in...

Old 10-28-2009, 10:26 PM   #6499 (permalink)

Credits: 5,629
Nice.. Imma take one tomorrow
Old 11-01-2009, 09:32 PM   #6500 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Long time Sis! Look ah dem locs yes! They look nice and healthy. You back in the states?
Old 11-01-2009, 10:19 PM   #6501 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,318
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post
Long time Sis! Look ah dem locs yes! They look nice and healthy. You back in the states?
Yup...I'm back...loved the experience and happy to be home...my hair grew like crazy while I was away...I do it myself mostly..even though folks in SA wore the most beautiful locs and got them styled every week or two. You still have yours?
Old 11-04-2009, 09:39 PM   #6502 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Yes ma'am...I have been seriously considering taking mine down. But what else is new? Im always talking bout that.

Glad you had a great experience...welcome back!
Old 11-08-2009, 10:36 PM   #6503 (permalink)

Credits: 5,802
lol 50 months

Old 11-13-2009, 04:18 PM   #6504 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

^^^ How yuh next set of locs coming? We have not seen pics...do share ma'am

You Rated this Thread: