Old 02-18-2005, 02:39 PM   #46 (permalink)
Honesty322

Me too!

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
hi i sent u a PM asking u what products u use in ur hair..i am in the process of switching products and i like how ur hair has a shine
Can you send me the product names also! I want my hair to look like your's
Old 02-18-2005, 05:10 PM   #47 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Ok guys. Here is my pic

Old 02-18-2005, 05:32 PM   #48 (permalink)
winin' criminal

Credits: 2,507
Originally Posted by BabyJ22
Ok guys. Here is my pic

oooooooooooooooooooooh niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice
Old 02-18-2005, 05:41 PM   #49 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Thanks :) but I can't handle it sometimes....It's just too thick.
Old 02-18-2005, 05:50 PM   #50 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by BabyJ22
Ok guys. Here is my pic

You are just wrong!!!! plain ol wrong...now you making me feel bad.....stuppppse a calling yuh other half right now and let him know what yuh up to....oh wait, i'll do it after nine And stop complaining about how thick it is, we both know it's at the smallest...love your dreads and they will love you back:)

Happy Birthday sweetie

Last edited by islandcocoa; 02-18-2005 at 06:04 PM..
Old 02-18-2005, 06:01 PM   #51 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,424
Originally Posted by islandcocoa
yack yack yack
*clicks page 1....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*clicks page 2....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*clicks page 3....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*clicks page 4....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*sigh*

:devil blastid deadbeat

p.s. very nice babyj
Old 02-18-2005, 06:05 PM   #52 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Originally Posted by islandcocoa
You are just wrong!!!! plain ol wrong...now you making me feel bad.....stuppppse a calling yuh other half right now and let him know what yuh up to....oh wait, i'll do it after nine And stop complaing about how thick it is, we both know it's at the smallest...love your dreads and they will love you back:)

Happy Birthday sweetie
Yes girl I did it, I put up my pic.........When I saw you over the weekend I didn't notice that you had colored your hair back to black but then again you know I can never see without my peepers.......My hair is too thick and I can't even imagine it smaller how it is now. Imagine it when it get down my back, It's shear worries.

BTW.....THANK YOU :) . I SPENT MY BIRTHDAY AT CLINICALS ALL DAY. I'LL DO SOMETHING NICE FOR ME THIS WEEKEND.
Old 02-18-2005, 06:06 PM   #53 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
*clicks page 1....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*clicks page 2....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*clicks page 3....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*clicks page 4....scrolls down....no cocoa pic*
*sigh*

:devil blastid deadbeat

p.s. very nice babyj

boy mystic you lucky yuh have something weh sweeet to meh belly or else...as a matter a fact....*whaps!!! frying pan connecting wid baby daddy head* just a stress mi out!!!!
Old 02-18-2005, 06:21 PM   #54 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,854
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
yankee bajan * FAINTS

here is my pic below..recently colored and trimmed my hair

Girl you make me want to lock my hair :p
Old 02-18-2005, 07:01 PM   #55 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434
Everybody hair looks so nice...I don't have any good views of my hair...
Old 02-20-2005, 05:01 PM   #56 (permalink)

Credits: 2,695
Here is a very recent picture of my hair. Click on the picture to see a larger image.

Old 02-20-2005, 06:17 PM   #57 (permalink)
do so eh like so

3 1/2 years and going strong
all-my-peeps-locs-image031.jpeg  
Old 02-20-2005, 10:47 PM   #58 (permalink)

Credits: 4,506
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Here is a very recent picture of my hair. Click on the picture to see a larger image.

Gurl the hair is coming along... beautiful!!

trinyluva- that hairstyle is a beautiful crown!
Old 02-21-2005, 03:46 AM   #59 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199
Ladies i'm loving all ya'll's hair. I will try and post a pic of my hair that i took couple days ago.

EMPRESS i'm loving it.
Old 02-21-2005, 09:56 AM   #60 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 879
Talking Peace Peoples!!!

Just found this post!!!! Here's my pic. This past feb made 10 years for me, but I didn't have my whole head done. Just started my locs on the side four years ago.
all-my-peeps-locs-breakfastfete.jpg  

You Rated this Thread: