Old 07-09-2008, 07:43 PM   #5971 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Originally Posted by Nkosazana View Post
After washing my locs I palm roll each loc with organic root stimulator. While I twist I clip every loc individually with metal clips. Then I sit under a dry for about two to three hours or until completely dry and lastly I put hair oil in my locs.
WOW you are diligent and it shows!
I just wash twist and oil de scalp. I cyan do the dryer ting

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
I find thats a good length for 3yrs nice and healthy...........*eh ya better hide dat pic ya heard what DD say bout red rasta*lolol
You tink i would be caught in the same room as DD alone?
Old 07-09-2008, 09:35 PM   #5972 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
You're hot!!!! Good looking man!!!
I doan have no locks...but ah reach. Ah hear ah sexy fella posting up pics in here.....lol

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
i cut one, only one. lol i'm not letting the rest go.

yuh lookin' extra sexy dey jed.

yuh hair lookin much longer dan when ah saw you in TNT. dais real growth!
Gyal.....no comment.....+1...dis where d sexy n brave imix fellas hanging out...ok

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
I find thats a good length for 3yrs nice and healthy...........*eh ya better hide dat pic ya heard what DD say bout red rasta*lolol

hahahaha I sending DD in here tommoroww tommorw self..... She wil cook he food fuh him....
Old 07-09-2008, 09:58 PM   #5973 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
What is dis I now hearing??!!!!!

You trim in trute?

Well here is mine almost 3 years

Conscious...go and put on some forkin' clothes! Wha de mudda dog neck yuh trying tuh do tuh de people and dem girl chirren? Good ting I am an

And mine is longer dan yours!!!!!
Old 07-09-2008, 10:23 PM   #5974 (permalink)

You trim in trute?

stttupppppseeeeee...lookin good..hopefully when i hit bim my hair get a rapid growth spurt

Old 07-09-2008, 10:38 PM   #5975 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Originally Posted by triniprincess76 View Post
Conscious...go and put on some forkin' clothes! Wha de mudda dog neck yuh trying tuh do tuh de people and dem girl chirren? Good ting I am an

And mine is longer dan yours!!!!!
HAH doh mek me come and hunt you down out of your hiding place and tek picture of your hair and prove you wrong!

My roots weren't even twisted either
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
stttupppppseeeeee...lookin good..hopefully when i hit bim my hair get a rapid growth spurt
Your hair was so long and sweet i ent know why you cut it?
I think maybe you will be 5 inches by the time you get to BIM.
Old 07-09-2008, 10:44 PM   #5976 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

HAH doh mek me come and hunt you down out of your hiding place and tek picture of your hair and prove you wrong!

Come and hunt mih down nah!
Old 07-10-2008, 10:04 AM   #5977 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

You trim in trute?

you got great growth D!!!!

now you post pic just cause you know you hot......friggin aquarians and their egos
Old 07-10-2008, 10:08 AM   #5978 (permalink)
mi rhatid!

damn!

ok, mi nah even a go chat bout di fineness.

you see why guys have healthier locks than us at times...less twisting and all dat stuff.

Very nice conscious.
Old 07-10-2008, 11:11 AM   #5979 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

You trim in trute?

i come like TDW, i doh have locks but i looking for inspiration and i think i just found it....

Dais what you look like???
Old 07-10-2008, 12:18 PM   #5980 (permalink)
mi rhatid!

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
i come like TDW, i doh have locks but i looking for inspiration and i think i just found it....

Dais what you look like???
gyal...wha you doing here?
Old 07-10-2008, 01:15 PM   #5981 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

Originally Posted by poppyshow View Post
gyal...wha you doing here?
dis be more spot more so dan over there u know....what u doing here?
Old 07-11-2008, 07:33 AM   #5982 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Originally Posted by Pot callin Kettle View Post
you got great growth!!!!

now you post pic just cause you know you hot......friggin aquarians and their egos
Hear dis fraud! You was looking in the mirror when you said this?
Old 07-11-2008, 08:23 AM   #5983 (permalink)

Your hair was so long and sweet i ent know why you cut it?
I think maybe you will be 5 inches by the time you get to BIM.

my hair is longer than 5 inches now

Old 07-11-2008, 10:39 AM   #5984 (permalink)
mi rhatid!

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
dis be more spot more so dan over there u know....what u doing here?
i does come here to poppyshow myself sometimes lol
Old 07-14-2008, 09:42 AM   #5985 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Havent posted in a while but here are some pics...it is officially 3 years and 3 months since I decided to lock my hair...
all-my-peeps-locs-dsc01487.jpg  all-my-peeps-locs-dsc01481.jpg