Old 09-28-2007, 11:37 PM   #5191 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by trini_tickness View Post
i am loving my hair its growing alot i kind of wish it would grow a little faster but at least its growing
I might do this style this weekend.
Old 09-29-2007, 06:17 PM   #5192 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
I might do this style this weekend.
i say go for it
Old 09-30-2007, 11:45 PM   #5193 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by trini2bk View Post
My sis did this for me earlier in the week(ie. its not lookin its best right now cuz i sleep bad,lol).

She always does styles for herself and people are always askin where she got it done.
I like this. Pretty hair.
I actually styled mine today too. I used some oil to tighten from this lady in atlanta. It worked great and smells good. I'm surprised my hair was kept after the dryer...
Old 10-02-2007, 05:57 PM   #5194 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I actually styled mine today too. I used some oil to tighten from this lady in atlanta. It worked great and smells good. I'm surprised my hair was kept after the dryer...
What type of oil was it? You used it instead of loc gel?
Old 10-03-2007, 07:17 PM   #5195 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
What type of oil was it? You used it instead of loc gel?
Yup. I used the oil alone. Crystal's royal secret is on the bottle...lol.. so yunno i dnno what in there
Old 10-05-2007, 12:30 PM   #5196 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

So I styled my hair over the weekend, and was really gonna do up the whole head, but by time i go to the front, i got a little lazy and just left it, but it looked good actually, and i crimpled it up and ting, and made a lil style yes....lol

but i feel this oil i using (african pride) have me breakin out and itchin boy

Old 10-05-2007, 04:54 PM   #5197 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Thank you.

I wish I could use oil to re-loc my hair. Its just to wild and thick lol
Old 10-05-2007, 04:55 PM   #5198 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!

Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
So I styled my hair over the weekend, and was really gonna do up the whole head, but by time i go to the front, i got a little lazy and just left it, but it looked good actually, and i crimpled it up and ting, and made a lil style yes....lol

but i feel this oil i using (african pride) have me breakin out and itchin boy

Nice hair style
Old 10-06-2007, 05:49 AM   #5199 (permalink)

Thumbs down

sunfiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:ma d
Old 10-06-2007, 11:46 AM   #5200 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

As usual...you folks are looking good.

Keep up the good vibes.

Old 10-06-2007, 06:20 PM   #5201 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
As usual...you folks are looking good.

Keep up the good vibes.

where's your pic?
Old 10-06-2007, 06:23 PM   #5202 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
where's your pic?
exactly he feel he fass oui
Old 10-07-2007, 01:13 PM   #5203 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by trini2bk View Post
Thank you.

I wish I could use oil to re-loc my hair. Its just to wild and thick lol
yea u will need something stronger. I thought it woud not have held my hair too.. but it works great.. and is light.
Old 10-07-2007, 01:18 PM   #5204 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Sunfiyah.... I like. I always wanted to try that rsingle row roll back.
Old 10-07-2007, 02:59 PM   #5205 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Sunfiyah.... I like. I always wanted to try that rsingle row roll back.

thanks chica, it was so nice and pretty eh........but lawd God Fada......de ting was tight.....well not tight, but it had one pin in de middle of meh head underneath all dat twist up ting in de back eh...........pa pa yo, it had to come out less than a week, i did it sunday it was out thursday night while in bed tryna sleep!!