Old 02-18-2005, 03:01 AM   #31 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yankee_bajan
Been locin almost 2 years now. First year was hell. Took this pic a few months ago so they are even longer and much neater now.

yankee bajan * FAINTS

here is my pic below..recently colored and trimmed my hair
all-my-peeps-locs-tmb.jpg  

Old 02-18-2005, 05:12 AM   #32 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

this is my hair now... the back/middle is way longer than the sides/front. SO my pics look like my hair ent growing...lol. Since i moved back home seems like my hair has stopped growing (to me) atleast as fast as it was.. and the texture has changed the middle of my hair has become soooooo straight. My next step is to do highlights in them for the easter holidays

Yea... i love Junkie and NYtrini hair too.

Khayne yuh see... the color is there..
all-my-peeps-locs-renzshirt.jpg  

Last edited by bunjigarlindarlin; 02-18-2005 at 05:19 AM.
Old 02-18-2005, 08:38 AM   #33 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
yankee bajan * FAINTS

The color did show up sis!! I told you it will...
Old 02-18-2005, 09:32 AM   #34 (permalink)
winin' criminal

yankee bajan * FAINTS

*yankee faints and lays out next to khayne*
my hair is gonna be that long one day
I love 'em
:)
Old 02-18-2005, 10:36 AM   #35 (permalink)

*yankee faints and lays out next to khayne*
my hair is gonna be that long one day
I love 'em
:)

aww how cute he thinks i am talking about his hair

Old 02-18-2005, 10:36 AM   #36 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
this is my hair now... the back/middle is way longer than the sides/front. SO my pics look like my hair ent growing...lol. Since i moved back home seems like my hair has stopped growing (to me) atleast as fast as it was.. and the texture has changed the middle of my hair has become soooooo straight. My next step is to do highlights in them for the easter holidays

Yea... i love Junkie and NYtrini hair too.

Khayne yuh see... the color is there..
i want the color to be brighter

Old 02-18-2005, 10:39 AM   #37 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Old 02-18-2005, 11:08 AM   #38 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

That's looks a little like the color I had. I'm tired ah this black hair, it's so boring. I'm ready to put a color back.

yankee bajan * FAINTS

Old 02-18-2005, 11:35 AM   #39 (permalink)
winin' criminal

*blinded by loc envy*

hey sugah,
Old 02-18-2005, 11:37 AM   #40 (permalink)

*blinded by loc envy*

hey sugah,
hi i sent u a PM asking u what products u use in ur hair..i am in the process of switching products and i like how ur hair has a shine

Old 02-18-2005, 12:47 PM   #41 (permalink)
HURICARDO

10 fingers length, 1.5 years

Last edited by HURICARDO; 02-18-2005 at 01:03 PM.
Old 02-18-2005, 12:56 PM   #42 (permalink)
HURICARDO

Been locin almost 2 years now. First year was hell. Took this pic a few months ago so they are even longer and much neater now.

WATS UP MAYUN

Old 02-18-2005, 01:01 PM   #43 (permalink)
winin' criminal

Originally Posted by HURICARDO

WATS UP MAYUN

yeah dread, long time no see.
Old 02-18-2005, 01:03 PM   #44 (permalink)
HURICARDO

yeah dread, long time no see.

u and your girls checkin out the concert at Club Lime tonight?
Old 02-18-2005, 02:27 PM   #45 (permalink)
winin' criminal

Originally Posted by HURICARDO
u and your girls checkin out the concert at Club Lime tonight?
Yo how they gonna fit all them people in the lime? I wondering where they gonna put a stage.