Old 04-21-2007, 10:24 PM   #4441 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
I know I recognize dat hair.

Saw it last night at the movies.

You mussee does keep it done up 24/7, caw it was looking fresh and clean.

Good stuff man...nice!

WEAK.......Marc yuh sick boy!
Old 04-21-2007, 10:48 PM   #4442 (permalink)

Location: I’m from a place where you can find a Black girl getting her hair done by Dominicans while wearing Chinese slippers, eatin Jamaican food and an Italian ice..BROOKLYN BABY
marc yuh see meh? Damn I dont show face in meh pics and ppl does still recognize meh! I need to stop.......... but anywayssssss
Studio Museum in Harlem has free admission every Sunday between 12 and 6 PM, with free programs and events geared to all our different audiences. From hands-on family workshops to theater performances, whatever their age or interest, visitors will find something to love at Target Free Sundays at the Studio Museum
Old 04-23-2007, 07:26 AM   #4443 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
WEAK.......Marc yuh sick boy!
hehehe...you silly.

You know what I mean.
Old 04-23-2007, 01:23 PM   #4444 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
hehehe...you silly.

You know what I mean.
stalker hehehehe

aye gyul u hair look good healthy and shiny

u maintain it yourself or u go to a salon?

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-23-2007, 01:49 PM   #4445 (permalink)

Location: I’m from a place where you can find a Black girl getting her hair done by Dominicans while wearing Chinese slippers, eatin Jamaican food and an Italian ice..BROOKLYN BABY
stalker hehehehe

aye gyul u hair look good healthy and shiny

u maintain it yourself or u go to a salon?
Both
Studio Museum in Harlem has free admission every Sunday between 12 and 6 PM, with free programs and events geared to all our different audiences. From hands-on family workshops to theater performances, whatever their age or interest, visitors will find something to love at Target Free Sundays at the Studio Museum
Old 04-23-2007, 03:53 PM   #4446 (permalink)
Hellooo

ok... hi everyone..... its been awhile since i've replied to this tread.. but anywhoooss.. how do u apply a rinse to your hair without all of it rinsing out when you shampoo it......i tried to put one in my hair this weekend.... i mean. it was looking nice when all the dye was in it, but as soon as i went to wash it out, it all came out....... now i see no color....
did i do something wrong......
Old 04-24-2007, 07:06 AM   #4447 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by doubledimps View Post
ok... hi everyone..... its been awhile since i've replied to this tread.. but anywhoooss.. how do u apply a rinse to your hair without all of it rinsing out when you shampoo it......i tried to put one in my hair this weekend.... i mean. it was looking nice when all the dye was in it, but as soon as i went to wash it out, it all came out....... now i see no color....
did i do something wrong......
nope... that's what happens with me with rinses too.
Old 04-24-2007, 08:10 AM   #4448 (permalink)

rene I LOVE ur sig!
Old 04-24-2007, 08:53 AM   #4449 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TnT_Princess View Post
rene I LOVE ur sig!
I was just about to say myself... A mix of dancer meets fashion!
Old 04-24-2007, 05:02 PM   #4450 (permalink)

new lengths

long time no type people!!!!!!! my hair is growing my first up do i got last week when i went to trinidad and the girl who started my locs retwisted them with the interlocing technique
all-my-peeps-locs-6.jpg  all-my-peeps-locs-hair.jpg  all-my-peeps-locs-hair2.jpg  all-my-peeps-locs-hair-3.jpg  

Last edited by trini_tickness; 04-24-2007 at 05:07 PM.
Old 04-24-2007, 05:33 PM   #4451 (permalink)
De Soca'Robics Instructor

Very Nice!!!!!!

Originally Posted by trini_tickness View Post
long time no type people!!!!!!! my hair is growing my first up do i got last week when i went to trinidad and the girl who started my locs retwisted them with the interlocing technique
Hi!!!
Looks very good! How long were you able to keep it pinned up?
Old 04-24-2007, 05:58 PM   #4452 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
nope... that's what happens with me with rinses too.

aww man.. tht sucks.. pernament color eats my hair up bad.. and my hair already thin..... shoot...
Old 04-24-2007, 06:15 PM   #4453 (permalink)
De Soca'Robics Instructor

Rinses

Originally Posted by doubledimps View Post
aww man.. tht sucks.. pernament color eats my hair up bad.. and my hair already thin..... shoot...
Hey,
Somewhere a few days ago in another thread, I THINK, or was it this one???? .....Anyway, someone mentioned with rinses, to get the colour to hold more, put it in BEFORE you shampoo, and let it sit longer than the recommended time, and then after you shampoo, put it in again and let it sit some more.
I think it was in the "Naturals" thread I saw that. I did a rinse before and it took but I sat with it for over an hour.
Old 04-24-2007, 09:28 PM   #4454 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
I was just about to say myself... A mix of dancer meets fashion!
her sig is really nice....
Old 04-24-2007, 09:35 PM   #4455 (permalink)
IN JAH WE MUST TRUST

Originally Posted by TnT_Princess View Post
marc yuh see meh? Damn I dont show face in meh pics and ppl does still recognize meh! I need to stop.......... but anywayssssss

Beautiful! Your hair look real healthy...