Old 02-17-2005, 01:32 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone

(empress) ah still vex yuh perm yuh rasshole hair :devil
but here's my pic.....
Empress has a perm!!!!!! yuh lie, I doh believe u.
Old 02-17-2005, 01:48 PM   #17 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Empress has a perm!!!!!! yuh lie, I doh believe u.

yes she does....unless she gone back natural AGAIN :devil the last time i saw her which was a while back she turned on de natural sistahs and permed her hair
Old 02-17-2005, 02:56 PM   #18 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

ok, so i cut all my hair off march 2003...actually EMPRESS cut it for me...ahahahaha

and this is what i looked like baby blue boat ride 2003
all-my-peeps-locs-watermark.jpg  
Old 02-17-2005, 02:57 PM   #19 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

this one too
all-my-peeps-locs-watermark1.jpg  
Old 02-17-2005, 02:58 PM   #20 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

this is what they looked like a year later at baby blue 2004
all-my-peeps-locs-10.jpg  
Old 02-17-2005, 02:59 PM   #21 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

and this is what they looked like last month...and trust me since then they've grown more
all-my-peeps-locs-flow-2-020.jpg  
Old 02-17-2005, 03:01 PM   #22 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Nic pics....
Old 02-17-2005, 03:03 PM   #23 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Originally Posted by Roz
Nic pics....

thanks (even if i'm not the only one ur talking too..lol)

i could post pics of my hair all day...i'm soooo proud of it!
Old 02-17-2005, 03:10 PM   #24 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Originally Posted by nytrini

damnnn that is a lot of growth in one year? Do u find locs make ur hair grow faster or longer than if u didnt have them?
Old 02-17-2005, 03:12 PM   #25 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

you go girl...i've always admired u and junkie's hair (although i never told you guys) or did i? ...either way nice nice...that's what i noticed with my hair...it's growing like wildfire...i am def. loving this move i made
Old 02-17-2005, 03:14 PM   #26 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
damnnn that is a lot of growth in one year? Do u find locs make ur hair grow faster or longer than if u didnt have them?

lol i just answered that question before i even see it in my previous reply....my hair is growing a lot faster than when i had the perm in my hair
Old 02-17-2005, 03:18 PM   #27 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

its not neccesarily the locking thats making my hair grow...my hair grows in seasons...in the summer it takes longer to grow, in the winter it grows much quicker, not sure why, but its always been like that...when i started to cut my hair i would cut it in the summer, so that i could keep the style for alittle while
Old 02-17-2005, 03:21 PM   #28 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

its not neccesarily the locking thats making my hair grow...my hair grows in seasons...in the summer it takes longer to grow, in the winter it grows much quicker, not sure why, but its always been like that...when i started to cut my hair i would cut it in the summer, so that i could keep the style for alittle while
so ur saying that even wen u didnt have locs ur hair grew quickly? and oh yea its a fact everyone's hair grows faster in the winter
Old 02-17-2005, 03:27 PM   #29 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
so ur saying that even wen u didnt have locs ur hair grew quickly? and oh yea its a fact everyone's hair grows faster in the winter
yeah my hair grows pretty fast
I actually thought that since i had my locks my hair had slowed down growing

ohho- is that a fact, seee i neva knew dat
Old 02-17-2005, 07:11 PM   #30 (permalink)

I love your hair it looks beautiful, they're nice and thick.