Old 03-03-2005, 12:33 PM   #151 (permalink)
ah hearing soca......

ok thanks i havent washed them yet since the 6th of February. I will look for that product.
Old 03-03-2005, 01:16 PM   #152 (permalink)
vinciehotgal22

Does anyone know of any great loctation in ny
Old 03-03-2005, 01:55 PM   #153 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by vinciehotgal22
to get your hair twisted?
Old 03-03-2005, 02:03 PM   #154 (permalink)
vinciehotgal22

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
to get your hair twisted?
yes
Old 03-03-2005, 02:08 PM   #155 (permalink)
Quiet one

Originally Posted by islandcocoa

FINALLY JEEZE...Well ahmmm I shame to tell you but...i colored back my hair

I thought you said you'd never dye it again because this an dat. :devil
Old 03-03-2005, 02:23 PM   #156 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Originally Posted by likleancute
I thought you said you'd never dye it again because this an dat. :devil

is people like you mi ca stand yuh know..didn't i already give you my reasonings one a way? CHO!!! now dat you come a question me publicly...oh gosh gyal everybody telling me it too black and how it make me look dull..so the vainess in me came out a seh eh eee, hot gyal ca look dull...so i colored it back...dats my story and i am sticking to it
Old 03-03-2005, 02:33 PM   #157 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by islandcocoa

is people like you mi ca stand yuh know..didn't i already give you my reasonings one a way? CHO!!! now dat you come a question me publicly...oh gosh gyal everybody telling me it too black and how it make me look dull..so the vainess in me came out a seh eh eee, hot gyal ca look dull...so i colored it back...dats my story and i am sticking to it

steupesssss whateva

vinciehotgal: i don't know of any great places...cuz i've been going to the same person for the last 2 years since i went back natural, but i'm sure someone will be here to answer your questions in a few...but the place i go to is in bklyn on Nostrand and Erasmus...they do a really good job and they dont put ah whole heap of stuff in my hair when they twist it
Old 03-03-2005, 02:38 PM   #158 (permalink)

Originally Posted by manzangirl25
Hey guys i was reading this post and the pictures were very encouraging. I finally decided to lock my hair last month the beginning of february. Now that i said, that I am so impatient. I have been talkin to people and they all telling me different things some say my hair will lock in about 4 months some say it will lock in 6 months.......... I can't take it!!!!!!!!!! that is why i keep my hair wrapped up. no one has seen my hair since january. I have so many questions. How often should i get it retwisted??? its been itching me so much what should i do? help!!!

I told you what to use when your hair start itching you you know where i am come find me
Old 03-03-2005, 02:43 PM   #159 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vinciehotgal22
I sent u a PM with some info.
Old 03-03-2005, 05:10 PM   #160 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

dammmm ah late feh dis post...

nice pics ppl.. dem locks looking rel nice..

okay this is mee...
all-my-peeps-locs-mee4.jpg  
Old 03-03-2005, 05:12 PM   #161 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

mee again.. i like babespice i like to pose..
all-my-peeps-locs-melookback2.jpg  
Old 03-03-2005, 05:14 PM   #162 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

i just colored mines so i should have some new pic.. next week..
Old 03-03-2005, 06:08 PM   #163 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Gal I forgot to tell you this cutie in cafe Omar was looking for you. Came and ask if I was slimgyal and when I said know he look kinda sad. Looks like he really wanted to meet slim

Originally Posted by slimgyal
mee again.. i like babespice i like to pose..
Old 03-03-2005, 07:27 PM   #164 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

this my locks. the real sh*T
all-my-peeps-locs-bob-20marley.jpg  
Old 03-04-2005, 10:27 AM   #165 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Originally Posted by bebespice
Gal I forgot to tell you this cutie in cafe Omar was looking for you. Came and ask if I was slimgyal and when I said know he look kinda sad. Looks like he really wanted to meet slim

... word.. ... was he like real cute........