Like Tree17Likes

Old 02-15-2011, 06:28 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 701,148
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Oh gosh.. watch Z hand.. lololol.

Yea Taj a brighter Pink...

I tried Revlon instant dry this weekend.. i find is shit!!
IKR bony wrist an all

Old 08-02-2011, 06:59 PM   #47 (permalink)
I Does Party Hard

Credits: 253,420
sigh....i buy dis "cracked nail" polish, supposed to look like this when u done:

but of course mine looks nuthin like that....i feel i doin it wrong or sumthin...lol...either way i want back mih $20

Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan

Old 08-03-2011, 11:19 AM   #48 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Naughtyshawtie View Post
sigh....i buy dis "cracked nail" polish, supposed to look like this when u done:

but of course mine looks nuthin like that....i feel i doin it wrong or sumthin...lol...either way i want back mih $20
girl same here
my nails just look wrecked... I dunno if i layer stuff on too thick?

did you use 2 crackle polishes or 1 reg top coat crackle?

Old 08-03-2011, 11:56 AM   #49 (permalink)

Credits: 100,002
Oh gosh and I want to buy it.

What brand u guys used? Sally hansen or OPI??

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 08-04-2011, 10:01 AM   #50 (permalink)

i used opi

there was another brand that had a version but the BSS chick said that brand was inferior

Old 08-05-2011, 08:42 AM   #51 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 668,650
i like the ulta professional line. the nail polish brush is full and the nail polish shines on its own

Old 08-05-2011, 08:59 AM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 288,522
Originally Posted by LucianSweetie26 View Post
i like the ulta professional line. the nail polish brush is full and the nail polish shines on its own

nice color..but that pic is the worst...looks like my 7 year old painted those nails...Thats an advertisement?

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 08-05-2011, 09:22 AM   #53 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

LOL. all this girl had to do is put some nail polish remover on a qtip and clean up the sides

i like this one color too
Ulta professional nail polish uptown girl image by Marci81 on Photobucket
Old 08-05-2011, 09:24 AM   #54 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
nice color..but that pic is the worst...looks like my 7 year old painted those nails...Thats an advertisement?
I was just thinking the same thing. Dey might as well give me a job. My polish job looks like that... lololol.. and that's suppose to be a professional pic

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

Old 08-05-2011, 09:30 AM   #55 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

I was just thinking the same thing. Dey might as well give me a job. My polish job looks like that... lololol.. and that's suppose to be a professional pic
it's a blog pic
Old 08-05-2011, 09:43 AM   #56 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LucianSweetie26 View Post
it's a blog pic
Oh ok.. just to show the colour..

Old 08-05-2011, 09:50 AM   #57 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Oh ok.. just to show the colour..
yup yup
Old 08-08-2011, 06:22 PM   #58 (permalink)
I Does Party Hard

girl same here
my nails just look wrecked... I dunno if i layer stuff on too thick?

did you use 2 crackle polishes or 1 reg top coat crackle?
i used one regular polish as the base and put the crackle on top....i actually tried it again with a diff colour combo and it came out a bit better...

Oh gosh and I want to buy it.

What brand u guys used? Sally hansen or OPI??
ok...maybe thats my issue...lol...neither...ill check de brand and revert back...

Old 08-10-2011, 10:39 AM   #59 (permalink)

ok tried it again and it was better

I used a thinner layer
made sure my first coat was completely dry
I put it on diagonally and sideways and that also made for more interesting shattering.

Also I waited til i did all to really judge it... when its just 1 finger you judging it does look ridiculous.

Another tip is to put on 2 different color base polishes as well. More variety

Old 08-10-2011, 04:28 PM   #60 (permalink)
I Does Party Hard

ok tried it again and it was better

I used a thinner layer
made sure my first coat was completely dry
I put it on diagonally and sideways and that also made for more interesting shattering.

Also I waited til i did all to really judge it... when its just 1 finger you judging it does look ridiculous.

Another tip is to put on 2 different color base polishes as well. More variety