#48 (permalink) |
Crucian fuh eva!
Credits: 702
That's the only thing I dislike about ELF...the quality of their brushes and some of their products. But for $1, you can't beat some of dey items. I put my entire touch-up kit dat I give clients together from ELF products.
#49 (permalink) |
Credits: 14,069
What products can I use to contour my face...make my cheek bones stand out look higher than they are?. I thought I could use bronzer but does not seem to be working.
#50 (permalink) |
ste madeline posse!
Credits: 9,535
anybody know what stores i can get urban decay stuff at? if any..
#51 (permalink) | |
Credits: 160,103
I never tried department stores to see if they had a counter. Definitely never saw it at CVS ::ULTA:: Search Results for urban decay If you can go into Ulta I like their store everything is laid out and clean, no one rushing you, you can browse and play for hours...at least the one near me. Here is the Peacock Palette from the other thread Cosmetics, Fragrances, and Beauty Gifts at Ulta.com ![]()
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Last edited by Taj; 04-07-2008 at 12:15 PM.. |
#52 (permalink) |
Crucian fuh eva!
Credits: 702
You can use bronzer...its best to use a matte bronzer, or you can use a foundation one to two shades darker than your complexion, or you can even use a dark blush color...like raisin or Reed (by MAC).
#53 (permalink) | |
A Crime and A Scandal
Credits: 121
Just like Taj said, they do not sell it at regular stores like rite aid or walmart. Anybody every notice an Urban Decay Counter at their Macy's or Nordstrom's? I don't think I have. |
#54 (permalink) |
Nude Lips
I have 2 toned lips darker (near skin color on top) and a pinkish red on the bottom. Now that worked in the 90's with the darker lipliner on the outside gradually gettin pinker in the midder but that look long gone ![]() I kinda like this lip here, not sure if its nude of a lipstick. Here is a different model for reference.
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#55 (permalink) |
rhel sweet
Credits: 9,246
i cyah find de urban decay palette
![]() ![]() |
#56 (permalink) |
YOu don't want to buy it online? Its in stock
Cosmetics, Fragrances, and Beauty Gifts at Ulta.com
#57 (permalink) | |
A Crime and A Scandal
Credits: 121
#58 (permalink) |
Tried it at home feels a lil nasty and tastes bad plus my concealer is a bit too light.
#59 (permalink) | |
rhel sweet
Credits: 9,246
hope de shipping dont kill de i |

Sorry we had to miss each other on Sat. Another date, time, and place, huh? Check ur pm in another site...