Old 12-03-2003, 09:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,634
Thumbs up Aldo

Top a top....

Great shoes.... both male and female...

Also Zara...

Great clothes for guys... hmmmmm... I ent too like their female line.. and their stuff on the website sucks ... but yeah... niceeee
Old 12-03-2003, 11:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 562
"a gyul afta me own heart" They're the next best thing to Kenneth Cole. I just caught me a pair after thanksgiving.

Zara has some hot azz sweaters. Thats my next stop next week.
Old 12-04-2003, 01:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Perseverance
"a gyul afta me own heart" They're the next best thing to Kenneth Cole. I just caught me a pair after thanksgiving.

lol.. yeah Percy... i can go shopping wit you.... Yes they are.. Kenneth better watch out...

Zara also has some nice jackets... but what i saw here may be too thin for allyuh right now...
Old 12-04-2003, 04:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,704
I don't really like Aldo's shoes I prefer Nine West but Zara is the bomb and the prices are reasonable.
Old 12-04-2003, 06:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Originally posted by Perseverance

Kenneth Cole is ah bit on the pricey side...luv me some Aldo's.
Old 12-08-2003, 01:10 AM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,068
ya I like Aldo shoes too but aint shop dere in a while cause I use to work there and get 50% off so now to go and pay full price hurts
Old 12-08-2003, 11:24 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sweetie
ya I like Aldo shoes too but aint shop dere in a while cause I use to work there and get 50% off so now to go and pay full price hurts
Old 12-08-2003, 12:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
Re: Aldo

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
Top a top....

Great shoes.... both male and female...

Also Zara...

Great clothes for guys... hmmmmm... I ent too like their female line.. and their stuff on the website sucks ... but yeah... niceeee
yah right in trute. Aldo is real boss. but I fine deh going down a likkle tho..wah happen to the Destroy boots deh use to carry..hmmm

And what is ZARA...neva heard of it. is it in NYC? Let me know!
Old 12-08-2003, 01:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Re: Re: Aldo

Originally posted by Jami_jinx
yah right in trute. Aldo is real boss. but I fine deh going down a likkle tho..wah happen to the Destroy boots deh use to carry..hmmm

And what is ZARA...neva heard of it. is it in NYC? Let me know!
it's a clothing store. Very very nice lines. (I prefer the their male clothes though). Nice shirt. Not too much fuss but classy. They should have in NY. I see Percy like them. Their website is www.zara.com But the website ent have as nice things as i have seen in the store.