Old 06-29-2007, 10:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,063
Which actress, actor or musician has the best fashion sense?

In your opinion of course.
Old 06-29-2007, 03:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,455
Kelis, Lauryn hill, pharell, eve, goapele, jay-z, kanye west, diddy

Last edited by Nkosazana; 06-29-2007 at 03:05 PM..
Old 06-29-2007, 03:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 822
I'd agree on Kelis & Diddy to add I would say Amerie, Queen Latifah, Usher and I like Christina Aguilera's Style

On actors:
Reese Witherspoon
Sarah Jessica Parker
Old 06-29-2007, 04:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
Actress: I like Kerry Ann Washington

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 06-29-2007, 04:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,829
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
DITTO!!!

I like Nia Long style along with Tracy Ellis Ross
Old 06-29-2007, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
DITTO!!!

Kia dahlin - I feel you and me is famalee gyal.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 06-29-2007, 04:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,435
I think you just re-named her...very West Indian of you to throw in an "Ann"

I agree with you...

Kelis is always VERY FLY! Jada Pinkett-Smith, Hilarry Swank, Jennifer Aniston, Tyra Banks, Iman, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Lindsey Lohan (even if she is a bobblehead),

Will Smith, Kanye West & Common have interesting senses of fashion. there are way more men but I have to really think about that one.
Old 06-29-2007, 04:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
I think you just re-named her...very West Indian of you to throw in an "Ann"

I agree with you...

Kelis is always VERY FLY! Jada Pinkett-Smith, Hilarry Swank, Jennifer Aniston, Tyra Banks, Iman, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Lindsey Lohan (even if she is a bobblehead),

Will Smith, Kanye West & Common have interesting senses of fashion. there are way more men but I have to really think about that one.
No, Ann is really apart of her name. She just recently stopped using it, check when she was in "Save the Last Dance".

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 06-29-2007, 05:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,829
Kia dahlin - I feel you and me is famalee gyal.

Lol!!! Let me find out!!!
Old 06-30-2007, 08:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by TnT_Princess;2567188[B
Kelis[/B]Lauryn hill, pharell, eve, goapele, jay-z, kanye west, diddy
yup (kelis too)

Brian white and others that i juss cya remember
Old 06-30-2007, 10:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,343
Pharell if you going for the hip young look.

I like johnny knoxville most of the time..his shades are

so are johnny depp shades/styles
Old 06-30-2007, 10:43 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,063
- Jennifer Lopez (Always thought she kept it elegant and neat)

- Beyonce (Very classy, while remaining sickeningly sexy at the same time). (She's so sickeningly sexy)

- Christina Milian (Very underrated fashion sense. She tends to combine a glamorous look with urban wear and brings it to justice nearly every time. Very cute and classy!.. (Always rocks nice jeans.)

- Roselyn Sanchez ( I have NEVER saw one candid shot of this girl in where she was looking like an accident.)
Old 07-10-2007, 06:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
DITTO!!!

Definately her style is very grown and sexy! even on the show when she's in the office she always look sophisticated, sassy and very classy
Old 07-10-2007, 06:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

kanye west also
Old 07-11-2007, 08:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,320
Tracee Ellis Ross....everything she wears flatters her body....she's quirky and classy at the same time...and everyone can't pull that off..