Old 04-04-2005, 04:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Accessories

I'm looking for a website with some nice jewelry accessories for a formal event. Know of any?
Old 04-04-2005, 04:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
I don't know of a specific accesories site but sites like Banana Republic, Bebe, Arden B... they have nice accesories on them.
Old 04-04-2005, 11:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,517
GURLLLLLLLL DOH GET ME STARTED:

BananaRepublicJewelry

BananaRepublicAcesscories
Old 04-04-2005, 11:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,804
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
GURLLLLLLLL DOH GET ME STARTED:

BananaRepublicJewelry

BananaRepublicAcesscories

guurllll don't send me to de poor house

Old 04-04-2005, 11:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
that's why I catch sales.... THE BEST BARGAINS!
Old 04-04-2005, 11:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
LOL, same ting I saying. Although it nice, dat is just too much for some fake jewelry.
Old 04-04-2005, 11:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
LOL, same ting I saying.

Don't listen to that brat... it's not bad at all... I always try for sales though...

Ok before I start posting some other spots:

What are you looking for, GOOD PRICES, UNIQUE PIECES, ONE OF A KINDS??
Old 04-04-2005, 11:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Don't listen to that brat... it's not bad at all... I always try for sales though...

Ok before I start posting some other spots:

What are you looking for, GOOD PRICES, UNIQUE PIECES, ONE OF A KINDS??
It's for a wedding for all the bridesmaids so the price has to be reasonable.
Old 04-04-2005, 11:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

It's for a wedding for all the bridesmaids so the price has to be reasonable.

What's the color of the dresses?
Old 04-04-2005, 11:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

What's the color of the dresses?
It will be too hard to find something to match the color of the dresses. So I am just looking for something in silver maybe with some clear rhinestones.
Old 04-05-2005, 12:26 AM   #11 (permalink)

It will be too hard to find something to match the color of the dresses. So I am just looking for something in silver maybe with some clear rhinestones.
I am so mad I posted something and then the site goes down for a minute... lol...

Macy's
Ok let me try this again and save!
$24.00 @ Macy's

$19.00

$29.00
Old 04-05-2005, 12:43 AM   #12 (permalink)

I am so mad I posted something and then the site goes down for a minute... lol...

Macy's
Ok let me try this again and save!
$24.00 @ Macy's

$19.00

$29.00
Macy's have some nice ones. I was lookin on their site today. I'm going to go to the store and see what else they have too. They usually have good sales on Wednesdays.
Old 04-05-2005, 12:47 AM   #13 (permalink)

Macy's have some nice ones. I was lookin on their site today. I'm going to go to the store and see what else they have too. They usually have good sales on Wednesdays.

Oh yeah and you can go around 28th and 34th street & broadway by the Mall... THEY HAVE whole sale stores on that strip... beautiful jewelry that you can get in a groups for the wedding party.