Old 02-27-2007, 01:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,945
$749 shoes

would you buy those for that price? I wouldn't

Old 02-27-2007, 01:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,428
I wouldn't...but I'm sure there are plenty folks who would.
Old 02-27-2007, 01:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,508
Originally Posted by Val View Post

nope.. they will hurt my foot the same way a $79.99 pair would... so there aint no way... AND...dey not even cute
Old 02-27-2007, 02:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,392

not a fan of monolo but if they were a pair of rene caovillas then if i had the cash, why not?

Old 02-27-2007, 02:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
these i would buy
Old 02-27-2007, 02:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Undercover

now these are cute
Old 02-27-2007, 02:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,331
they are cute if you can afford them, I would rather buy a bag and get the knock off shoes
Old 02-27-2007, 02:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700

as long as I have the funds, I'll buy it in a heartbeat. Not feeling that shoe though.
Old 02-27-2007, 02:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,253

I wouldn't not even if ah was getting married not nice/cute

not a fan of monolo but if they were a pair of rene caovillas then if i had the cash, why not?

that statement made yuh sound like ah gal .......:

those you posted ah cuter and nicer buh still wouldn't pay $749 for them.....

Originally Posted by ilanbaybee View Post
they are cute if you can afford them, I would rather buy a bag and get the knock off shoes

bwaaaaaaaaaah at least yuh honest so yuh does buy yuh shoes in rainbow on flatbush.....
Old 02-27-2007, 03:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,392
Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post

bwaaaaaaaaaah at least yuh honest so yuh does buy yuh shoes in rainbow on flatbush.....
yo, i take woman shoes serious! more serious than most women!
Old 02-27-2007, 03:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 7,286
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee View Post
if I’m going to spend hundreds of dollars, it will be on a bag.
Old 02-27-2007, 03:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
Undercover

ah change mih mind.. i eh like none ah dem
Old 02-27-2007, 03:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post

nah jed, i am talking nine west enzo or bcbg............much more afforable, and they are probably going to have a style very similar to those
Old 02-27-2007, 03:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by luvlee View Post
if I’m going to spend hundreds of dollars, it will be on a bag.
thats what I am saying......
Old 02-27-2007, 04:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,015
I almost bought a pair of knock offs of those same Manolos before new years for $30cdn. and no one would have been able to tell the difference, waste of money spending so much on heels i would wear once in a while