Hot, sweet and spicy.
Credits: 3,026
$422.00 for this
Tell me this was a mistake. The thing isn't even that hot.
Sweetest Chick alive lol!
Credits: 186
that was a joke ritei aint takin my money and buy dat u crazy |
Credits: 4,478
Well this is depending on who's the designer, but you know this is nothing new in fashion. Who's the designer? For certain items you can find for cheap and discounted price. Btwn Loehmanns and this other spot (forget the name) you can find things for reasonable prices compared to the prices people are actually spending for it. Also my mom is really good with Lordn'Taylor items, she usually waits weeks or months for it go down and eventually gets it for a DAMN good price. ![]() |
Credits: 2,681
Wah mek yuh brazen so?
Credits: 127
Hot, sweet and spicy.
Catch ah fire
Credits: 748
that was a great COMPARISON... and to be honest she needs to let go of that jacket under her collection of Catch a Fire and work with some pieces that are really original because I don't see anything here that says CATCH A FIRE in that jacket. I personally in my opinion don't like it at all... |
you're right about that too... sometimes urban outfitters carry some stuff that you have to be like "ummmm ok I'll pass on that" lol |
Credits: 16,336
that thing is atrocious. |
Hot, sweet and spicy.
I like this t-shirt
Hot, sweet and spicy.
and this skirt
Credits: 748
12 different skirts/pants/shirts could've been made with all of those prints... It looks like it was put together from leftover scraps from the sewing floor... |

that was a joke rite