Old 12-30-2005, 03:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,432
Talking 4 Bras for under $30!!!!!

I LOVE MARSHALLS!!!!!!
Old 12-30-2005, 10:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,808
hmm interesting...i might check out tjmaxx today they have sales too

Old 12-30-2005, 10:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 992
I need to go so i can rack up
Old 12-30-2005, 10:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,219
I am going to stock up if I go to Toronto in two weeks.

I love La Senza!
Old 12-30-2005, 10:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I am going to stock up if I go to Toronto in two weeks.

I love La Senza!
are those bras really good..i keep hearing bout it..i wonder if u can order those online

Old 12-30-2005, 10:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,219
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
are those bras really good..i keep hearing bout it..i wonder if u can order those online

I like them a lot. And I love the price even more. If you want, I can pick some up for you if I go and put them in the post.
Old 12-30-2005, 11:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

reddsss don't tempt me now

i going on their website and i will email u...hmm i might be sending u a money order
when u planning on going to toronto

Old 12-30-2005, 11:22 AM   #8 (permalink)

la senza have bras priced fuh 12.50

woooww

Old 12-30-2005, 02:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,078
Does that include women D's and above? ?

Old 12-30-2005, 07:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,432
Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour
Does that include women D's and above? ?

Yes, although sometimes you have to dig for the bigger cups. The ones I got sorta jumped out at me. They have Maidenform, Bali, Vanity Fair, etc. You just need to chose very carefully.