Old 10-29-2003, 09:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 130
$11,000,000.00 Fantasy Bra and Panty

Victoria's Secret introduces The Very Sexy Fantasy Bra by Mouawad, featuring the 70-carat Excelsior Diamond.

The pendant is also available for $998 and the studded earrings are only $698.

Put this on your Christmas list!
11-000-000-00-fantasy-bra-panty-fantasy-bra.jpg  
Old 10-29-2003, 09:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 2,008
Are these ppl MAD! I would really have to be bazodee to buy 2 piece ah ting for so much! MADNESS!
Old 10-29-2003, 09:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 7,010
SOMEONE PASS ME SOME GLASSES , Imagine wearing that in a lit room!! LAWD!! Aren't they doing a fashion show on CBS sometime this month?
Old 10-29-2003, 09:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 318
i think i will look good in dat. well...... maybe not.
Old 10-29-2003, 09:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
SOMEONE PASS ME SOME GLASSES , Imagine wearing that in a lit room!! LAWD!! Aren't they doing a fashion show on CBS sometime this month?
I know it is sometime early Nov.

I think if you wear this in ANY room, you would be the damn light!
Old 10-29-2003, 09:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 7,010
Originally posted by Choonks01
I know it is sometime early Nov.

I think if you wear this in ANY room, you would be the damn light!
Well they needed that bra when current gone this summer!! heehee! Hey do me a favor and look into the Imix Vogue forum and check a post I put up please and tell me what you think!
Old 10-29-2003, 10:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 3,464

am i counting my zeros right????
Old 10-29-2003, 10:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by soca junkie

am i counting my zeros right????
YUP!
Old 10-30-2003, 03:09 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 463
i was now lookin at dat in the magazine...... people r ridiculous n wats worse is dat ladies actually buy that shite
Old 10-30-2003, 06:44 AM   #10 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 3,948
Re: $11,000,000.00 Fantasy Bra and Panty

Originally posted by Choonks01
Victoria's Secret introduces The Very Sexy Fantasy Bra by Mouawad, featuring the 70-carat Excelsior Diamond.

The pendant is also available for $998 and the studded earrings are only $698.

Put this on your Christmas list!

Look like alot of O.T. for Grover dis year.... but dee oman would have to have me heart, and would need to be worth 11 billion 4me 2 splerge like dat dred...woi..hot ah fiah.
Old 10-30-2003, 06:45 AM   #11 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 3,948
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Well they needed that bra when current gone this summer!! heehee! Hey do me a favor and look into the Imix Vogue forum and check a post I put up please and tell me what you think!
stop beggin
Old 10-30-2003, 01:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 51,663
the cost of that set could be my retirement.

Old 10-31-2003, 04:48 PM   #13 (permalink)
Strong, Sexy & Smart

Credits: 317
Don't worry if yuh really like it, Fredricks of Hollywood done come out with their version for under $100.