Old 07-02-2007, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

My book is ready for pre-launch!

FINALLY!!

My first book is ready for pre-launch!

Orders may be placed at the outlets listed on the webpage

Hope to hear from you!

Click on the link

TALES FROM ICEBOX LAND

Please forward this link to EVERYONE

WALK GOOD!

Old 07-02-2007, 11:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Congrats
Old 07-02-2007, 11:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

tanks dahling, yuh girl doing she bess...
Old 07-02-2007, 12:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
positive vibes...........

Congrats and best of luck!
Old 07-02-2007, 02:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Oh wow!! Congrats!!! I write too and I know how hard it iz to finish a book.. I've started two and got writers block.....
Big up
Old 07-02-2007, 06:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Hey, that's great! Some of us lazy to pick up a book to read, much less write one!! Congrats!!

We just may have to read it in our bookclub...

Can it be physically bought anywhere in the NYC area?
Old 07-02-2007, 07:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
Up de hill

Congrats Queen Macoomeh
Old 07-03-2007, 10:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

Thank you ladies!

This is a self publish so I'm grateful for all offers to help me with promo. I've got 2 book groups already asking for quanitites but I don't have a NYC bookstore yet.

If you can get me the names of some Caribbean/African bookstores in that area, I will contact them. I am also hoping to get Amazon and Barnes and Nobles to carry my title.

In the meantime though, just drop a line to orders@commessuniversity.com for pre-orders. This is a limited edition and the pre-orders get a lil summ summ extra!

Thanks!