Old 04-13-2009, 05:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,162
Question Anybody Read That Steve Harvey Book Yet?

Let me know if it's worth all the hype, I'm looking to pick up a copy.
Old 04-23-2009, 11:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,497
Nope...honestly am not interested
Old 04-23-2009, 11:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,961
its interesting...you can get it on ebay or Amazon for about $10.
Old 04-24-2009, 12:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,432
A couple friends e-mailed it to me. Haven't looked at it yet though.
Old 04-24-2009, 01:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,470
it was emailed to me but i haven't read it yet
Old 04-24-2009, 08:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Nope...honestly am not interested
Why not? I thought it was mostly geared for the female audience anyway, though I've heard it had some pointers for men also.
Old 04-26-2009, 02:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,497
Originally Posted by G.T. socalova View Post
Why not? I thought it was mostly geared for the female audience anyway, though I've heard it had some pointers for men also.
anyone can make a book and give pointers to men or women..
Old 04-26-2009, 05:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,613
skimmed through it...was emailed to me

bare assness

waste ah time to reach muchless buy
Old 04-26-2009, 06:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
anyone can make a book and give pointers to men or women..
And.......
Old 05-02-2009, 11:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
Red Man

Credits: 3,130
The book is good and the targeted age range will get this one quicker than most (because they are still seeking the right man). The funny thing about it is that the women that I’ve sent it too were all like dam I didn’t think of it like this and that, but we men have been telling you guys this stuff for ages (I just don’t get why women sometime don’t just listen to a mans words and action first, before they read the book to understand what we were saying all along)
Old 05-02-2009, 11:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 696
Originally Posted by TOLOMB View Post
The book is good and the targeted age range will get this one quicker than most (because they are still seeking the right man). The funny thing about it is that the women that I’ve sent it too were all like dam I didn’t think of it like this and that, but we men have been telling you guys this stuff for ages (I just don’t get why women sometime don’t just listen to a mans words and action first, before they read the book to understand what we were saying all along)
Who de fock is 'we'?

If Steve Harvey speaking fuh you den you have real issues.
Old 05-03-2009, 03:01 AM   #12 (permalink)
Red Man

Credits: 3,130
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Who de fock is 'we'?

If Steve Harvey speaking fuh you den you have real issues.
Bakes... You can talk about the book you know.

No need for bullaman tactics in this forum
Old 05-03-2009, 04:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 696
Originally Posted by TOLOMB View Post
Bakes... You can talk about the book you know.

No need for bullaman tactics in this forum
De speed yuh run up in here with "bullaman" talk at least we no longer have to guess what your 'issues' are. I'm sure yuh'll like nutten better dan some company but I won't engage yuh. As for that shit book... I dun say all I have to say about that already (Steve Harvey's Book)... but good luck with Steve Harvey as yuh mouthpiece
Old 05-04-2009, 01:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
De speed yuh run up in here with "bullaman" talk at least we no longer have to guess what your 'issues' are. I'm sure yuh'll like nutten better dan some company but I won't engage yuh. As for that shit book... I dun say all I have to say about that already (Steve Harvey's Book)... but good luck with Steve Harvey as yuh mouthpiece
Thanks for posting the link, I did not realize there was a thread already on this book.