Old 03-19-2007, 12:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,457
Yuh whole mout?

Yuh whole mout over de hole?

Who is dat? is dat Jam band?
Old 03-19-2007, 01:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,849
yeah Jam band.....where u heard it?
Old 03-19-2007, 01:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
yeah Jam band.....where u heard it?
I think it was on 103.1 in bklyn a little before i went tnt

Tune is kicks I like it.
Old 03-19-2007, 01:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
I think it was on 103.1 in bklyn a little before i went tnt

Tune is kicks I like it.
yeah it's crazy :

whole mout ova de hole
what it means, uh huh
what is de true meaning
please tell me...
Put yuh whole mout ova de POLE...
wha yuh mean by dat?

Old 03-19-2007, 01:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

yeah it's crazy :

whole mout ova de hole
what it means, uh huh
what is de true meaning
please tell me...
Put yuh whole mout ova de POLE...
wha yuh mean by dat?

if yuh have de link post it nah
Ive been lookig 4 it
Old 03-19-2007, 01:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

'Jam-Band---What-yuh-mean-by-dat'
Old 03-19-2007, 03:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,736
*wailin*
Old 03-19-2007, 09:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

LOL Thanks Libra

Hear nah Socaboy U need to remix dis song, Give it like an extended for we next party on de 30th

Whole mout ova de hole segment

YUH WHOLE MOUT OVA DE HOLE

PUT YUH WHOLE MOUT OVER DE HOLE
Old 03-19-2007, 10:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,888
Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
LOL Thanks Libra

Hear nah Socaboy U need to remix dis song, Give it like an extended for we next party on de 30th

Whole mout ova de hole segment

YUH WHOLE MOUT OVA DE HOLE

PUT YUH WHOLE MOUT OVER DE HOLE

Ask socaboy how he like it
Old 03-19-2007, 10:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,078
Old 03-19-2007, 10:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 37
I'm going to try to use Ableton to take like 00:00:15 through 00:00:30 and then loop the rave type parts out of this song at the very beginning create a nice refix

this is my jam- surprised it took so long to catch on- Blackberry Crew has been blasting this for a minute
Old 03-19-2007, 10:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,888
Originally Posted by el_professor View Post
I'm going to try to use Ableton to take like 00:00:15 through 00:00:30 and then loop the rave type parts out of this song at the very beginning create a nice refix

this is my jam- surprised it took so long to catch on- Blackberry Crew has been blasting this for a minute
Depends where u fetin I guess. I hear it a lot down hey...and heard in a number of parties in Bim during Cropover.
Old 03-19-2007, 11:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
Depends where u fetin I guess. I hear it a lot down hey...and heard in a number of parties in Bim during Cropover.
Heard it play many times while I was in st. kitts for carnival

Love that tune
Old 03-20-2007, 12:20 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

that whole album was wicked
Old 03-20-2007, 12:31 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,603
Originally Posted by $exy Prince$$ View Post
Heard it play many times while I was in st. kitts for carnival

Love that tune
Dat song mash up Antigua Carnival too