Old 01-24-2008, 09:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,491
Thumbs up Young Marcel fet. Precious...........Fantasy

I eh really into dem ultra groovey tunes.......but d yute from meh ole school and is a nice tune.......but d shit continues

Old 01-24-2008, 10:26 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,065
where de whole track?
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-24-2008, 10:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Influence View Post
where de whole track?
i jus played it and the wole tune played
Old 01-24-2008, 10:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,065
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
i jus played it and the wole tune played
I cyah tell what happened but it workin fine now ...
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-24-2008, 07:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 720
I've liked this tune from the first time I heard it. It was one of the earlier tunes released for 2008.
Old 01-24-2008, 08:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,266
You late...
Old 01-24-2008, 08:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

i eh late......im highlighting all d shit tunes dat r not very popular or by the "big name artists" b4 I leave allyuh in d cold
Old 01-24-2008, 08:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,266
i eh late......im highlighting all d shit tunes dat r not very popular or by the "big name artists" b4 I leave allyuh in d cold

Not nice!
Old 01-24-2008, 08:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 160,120
I eh really into dem ultra groovey tunes.......but d yute from meh ole school and is a nice tune.......but d shit continues
u like d song or not :

Old 01-24-2008, 08:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
[/B]

Not nice!
u started
u like d song or not :
more importantly.....do u like it?