View Poll Results: who is your top 4. you may vote more than once
Shurwayne Winchester - Make it yours 5 25.00%
Fayann Lyons- Heavy T 10 50.00%
Benjai - Drunk again 10 50.00%
Kerwin Du Bois - 2 days 9 45.00%
Patch & Mastamind - rum and roti 0 0%
Nadia Batson - bumpers rule 2 10.00%
Tizzy & Richard Trumpet - wuk meh 1 5.00%
Hunter - jep sting 2 10.00%
Zoelah - wine up on me 12 60.00%
Biggie Irie - big gyal 3 15.00%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 02-21-2009, 08:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,189
You be the Judge - Who was the top GROOVY ISM finalist?

i voted on stage presentation, performance (including melody), crowd response, and originality.

a negative for me was using another artist song....ex. hunter's performance and biggie irie.
Old 02-21-2009, 09:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,268
Kerwin Dubois, the man actually sing.
Old 02-21-2009, 10:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 11,313
Benjai and Zoelah
Old 02-22-2009, 12:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,189
wow, polling so far shaping out to be alot different than the results.....
Old 02-22-2009, 11:36 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Kerwin Dubois, the man actually sing.
Thats it right here if you dont see it you
Old 02-22-2009, 11:37 AM   #6 (permalink)

the man was a allrounder
Old 02-22-2009, 11:45 AM   #7 (permalink)

Think about it the artist that gets a lot of air play,not saying Kerwin did not get enough,he did with this song.But you have to take into consideration results always has an effect from how much the people sees you for the season,on stage that is,looks at the official results, most of these artist are attach to a group that has been almost in every shows.All an all he did a great job I would of still given him the crown,maybe Kewin in the next 2 years if you keep up with it an get the promoters to give you the shows in trinidad it will be a better chance.