Peachez
Credits: 159
You have some Nerve!!!!
LADY Charmer,
You have some never taking about other people!!!! You are the lead singer of High-whatever you want to call yourselves. Lady so called SMOOTH. First, you want to talk about how someone sounds. I have heard you sing and if i wasn't looking, I would have thought the voice I was hearing was of a MAN. You sound sound like crap. Second, please please don't talk about how someone looks. When you talk about Sleeps's body someone should have given you a hard slap in the face. I guess you don't have a mirrow in your home (if you have one) because you look like a big blub. Maybe no one has given you this #1-800-94-JENNY, PLEASE USE IT. Sleepy is sexy and you need to call a spade a spade. You are a HATER!!!!!!!!! Because you haven't had a chance to shine don't blame anyone for it. Blame yourself for your down-fall. Maybe if you guys had Sleepy in your "so called" band you guys would have been better off. No one evens remembers High Intensity thats why you have to keep talking about your foolish band. GET A LIFE!!!!!!! |
Wastin Time
Credits: 3,335
WOW
watch baccccahanalll |
Wastin Time
Credits: 3,335
where is saveoursoca
he always has something funny to say |
Home
Credits: 2,009
was is necessary for this person to register jus tuh cuss somebady
lawdd wahtah ting |
Poor Peoples Voice
Credits: 207
.......then tip toes out! |
soca revolutionary
Credits: 2,706
Credits: 8,554
lol how u miss?
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,423
koombaya my lorrrrrrrrrrrrrd
koombayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa |
Home
Boss As a fellow Antiguan, dis back an forth personal attack thing is not cool,..it mek allah we look real bad
this is why dey have PM YU can cuss me and say wah yu like, but fa real it's a damn shame cause we soo small, and are few, and look how we carrying on, Come nuh Antiguans better than dat. |
soca revolutionary
Credits: 2,706
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 1,080
is a real phuckin shame. these are de days when my yank comes in handy
Home
We are too pround of a people tuh carry on like some set a guttah snipe Cuss dey ya yard, nat pan street |
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,423
koombayyyaaa my lorddddddddddddd
koombayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa how u register to cuss somebody and u nuh even get the person right? classic. |
Kevin Lyttle
Djspicemix.com

.......then tip toes out!