Old 03-07-2005, 10:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 384
y da hell iz dawg-e talkin.....

bout BIG gunz n ting, n all thiz hardcore ting, meh cousin kno da man, he say he neva hold ah gun in he life, much less kill sum1...i like dawg-e, i like hiz style n flow, but dunt try 2 B sumting u not......wat shupidness iz thiz, wah soca commin 2?......with man cursin on songz n all thiz shupidnezz...lawddd

im tellin u, i aint hearin no mo footstepz since wayne gawn
Old 03-07-2005, 11:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,796

Is your cousin yuh soca bible ...cuz yuh does post bout he talks plenty...
Old 03-07-2005, 11:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Is your cousin yuh soca bible ...cuz yuh does post bout he talks plenty...
funny, i only post ah couple tymez bout him, but he aint mah soca bible...lolz, he doez kno dawg-e bunji, n ah couple more i dunt talk 2 him dat much, but wen i do, he doez tell me sum info, like i waz tellin him bout da dawg-e track wen he cuss, n mah cousin tell meh da story bout how he na hold no gun n ting...okie dokie
Old 03-07-2005, 11:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 123
Originally Posted by Nv Da KyD
bout BIG gunz n ting, n all thiz hardcore ting, meh cousin kno da man, he say he neva hold ah gun in he life, much less kill sum1...i like dawg-e, i like hiz style n flow, but dunt try 2 B sumting u not......wat shupidness iz thiz, wah soca commin 2?......with man cursin on songz n all thiz shupidnezz...lawddd

What songs you talkin bout? album cuts or something?
Old 03-07-2005, 11:46 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 24,373
Originally Posted by Scooby
ditto
Old 03-07-2005, 11:56 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Scooby
da lass song on da damn album...i 4get wah da name of da album, but da cover iz wen he commin out of ah car witha h gyal, itz hiz new album, da lass SONG!!!.....damn, no1 heard it

he also curse on ah dancehall riddim 2,(indian summa 2) butz dat dancehall, i aint talk bout dat, i talkin bout he SOCA album
Old 03-07-2005, 12:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105

What's with you and the z's?
Old 03-07-2005, 12:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
tramericanjr

i heard the song ,he curses and thing song good though

but i do agree you rely on other people accounts of situations that you personally have'nt seen
Old 03-07-2005, 01:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 6,465
junk music

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
i heard the song ,he curses and thing song good though

but i do agree you rely on other people accounts of situations that you personally have'nt seen

well she is right that is not him not one bit.

But my ting is that we will accept this garbage in we music.
Bad boyz of soca what a joke. Where is the party atmosphere in this. Looks like i will have to stock up on rolls of toilet paper to throw.
Make sur u S-it at home before u go to the venues cause I will be taking the paper tho pelt
Old 03-07-2005, 01:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
well she is right that is not him not one bit.

But my ting is that we will accept this garbage in we music.
Bad boyz of soca what a joke. Where is the party atmosphere in this. Looks like i will have to stock up on rolls of toilet paper to throw.
Make sur u S-it at home before u go to the venues cause I will be taking the paper tho pelt
saveoursoca- you was at machels fete last night?
Old 03-07-2005, 01:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

nah I didnt go
I hear I miss agood one
Old 03-07-2005, 01:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
tramericanjr

nah I didnt go
I hear I miss agood one

yeah father good soca show

your even might of even liked benjai perfomance,,,,,,, maybe not but good show

what some people aint realise is whenthe show done they bring out kl and half cheers half boos, seem like a lot of hate towards de fella
Old 03-07-2005, 01:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
yeah father good soca show

your even might of even liked benjai perfomance,,,,,,, maybe not but good show

what some people aint realise is whenthe show done they bring out kl and half cheers half boos, seem like a lot of hate towards de fella

LOl at Benjai
But Kl cant expect us to react the same way the ouside world does to him.
What other soca artist can come and sing a 4 yr old song. He need to stop that with us. He can do it for them but he cant do that for us
I remember soca monarch 1996 Sonny man try to sing he tune from the year before he just remixed it. They didnt even allow him to sing during the competition. they had to wait until everyone else perform. The man start to sing and it was like a war. Who pelt full bottles of carib, doubles, anything u could find went up on that stage. Cause he come with an old tune. They deleted that from all the 96 monarch tapes so u had to be there. But point being is u cant sing oldtunes if u dont make good new ones.
Old 03-07-2005, 01:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 297

ya such a lil hater, u know that jus jokin

there area alot of people that portray images that arent actually them. I think its all apart of being an artist. It is your creative escape from reality. So if he wants to be this "bad man" then let him. If you dont like it then dont listen, simple. Plus there are some soca artists out there who are in fact criminals but portray the opposite. Ah well Leave Dawg E alone, thats my man. WE DOH PLAY DAT!!!
Old 03-07-2005, 01:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
tramericanjr

LOl at Benjai
But Kl cant expect us to react the same way the ouside world does to him.
What other soca artist can come and sing a 4 yr old song. He need to stop that with us. He can do it for them but he cant do that for us
I remember soca monarch 1996 Sonny man try to sing he tune from the year before he just remixed it. They didnt even allow him to sing during the competition. they had to wait until everyone else perform. The man start to sing and it was like a war. Who pelt full bottles of carib, doubles, anything u could find went up on that stage. Cause he come with an old tune. They deleted that from all the 96 monarch tapes so u had to be there. But point being is u cant sing oldtunes if u dont make good new ones.

agreed, butthenagain i respect what hes doing cause hes really the first to showcase it internationally

but i agree he has to upgrade his shite and stop living in the past