Old 10-13-2006, 10:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,836
Xtaushun - Energy

I just love that song!!! I didn't know it came out so long ago.Energy

I think they performed well in Broward....waaaaaay better then WCk! What the hell happened to CK now? I was looking forward to hearing them, since I haven't heard them in NY in a minute....what a disappointment
Old 10-13-2006, 10:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,874
Yeah won road march back then. Nice song & yes they did well. WCK though...well they weren't so hot last year when I saw em.
Old 10-13-2006, 10:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
Yeah won road march back then. Nice song & yes they did well. WCK though...well they weren't so hot last year when I saw em.
Girl who you tellin! I wasn't there last year but I could just imagine, I mean the recorded songs sound good, but what about the live performance. Why do they have to suck so much
Old 10-14-2006, 08:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,426
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post

I think they performed well in Broward....waaaaaay better then WCk! What the hell happened to CK now? I was looking forward to hearing them, since I haven't heard them in NY in a minute....what a disappointment
Thats one of my favourate songs. They had a Tramp at UVI campus last night....i went to check them out but i didnt get out the car

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 10-14-2006, 08:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,629
Yeah, wicked chune....I was vex meen really get to hear it in Miami. Pefrormance on Sat nite was too short, but they played good though, I was surprised. And I missed them on the beach got there too late....

http://www.xtaushunband.vi
Old 10-14-2006, 09:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 684
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
Yeah, wicked chune....I was vex meen really get to hear it in Miami. Pefrormance on Sat nite was too short, but they played good though, I was surprised. And I missed them on the beach got there too late....

http://www.xtaushunband.vi
Few questions....

On Xstaushan, there is the guy who chants lyrics and then there is a male singer......which one of the guys is the singer ?

Also, correct me if I'm wrong but isn't there another guy in the VI that has the name Pumpa ?
Old 10-14-2006, 10:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,629
Originally Posted by small_island_descent View Post
Few questions....

On Xstaushan, there is the guy who chants lyrics and then there is a male singer......which one of the guys is the singer ?

Also, correct me if I'm wrong but isn't there another guy in the VI that has the name Pumpa ?
AJ, the bandleader and riddim man is the singer, Pumpa chants the lyrics

Kelly from Jam Band goes by the name of Pupa....
Old 10-15-2006, 12:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

whoooooy dat chune is rockin on my myspace
Old 10-15-2006, 01:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,041

CK go thru plenty changes dey not de same no more ....but dey gone get better now or at least try hard to.
Old 10-15-2006, 01:21 AM   #10 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Influence View Post
CK go thru plenty changes dey not de same no more ....but dey gone get better now or at least try hard to.
I hope so!
Old 10-15-2006, 02:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,426
whoooooy dat chune is rockin on my myspace
It's on mine too!!

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 10-15-2006, 04:32 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 684
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
AJ, the bandleader and riddim man is the singer, Pumpa chants the lyrics

Kelly from Jam Band goes by the name of Pupa....
AAAAHHHH, it makes sense now.

AJ is a WICKED singer though. Gotta give cred where cred is due.