Old 12-22-2005, 04:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
True Trini

Credits: 280
Wuk up - Candy Hoyte is on fire

Man this song is hot. wuk up your waist baby bend back and go down lown show up people that you from trinidad n tobago

Wuk Up - Candy Hoyte

can't wait to wuk up meh waistline
Old 12-23-2005, 03:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
True Trini

gosh i love this song. listening to it on pointalive now.

wuk da waist, wuk da waist
Old 12-23-2005, 03:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
The link's not working ...
Old 12-23-2005, 04:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
True Trini

Hope this one works

Wuk Up - Candy Hoyte
Old 12-23-2005, 04:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
Originally Posted by cooltrinigal
Wuk Up - Candy Hoyte
Love it ... but soon as it started I thought of Alison ... love it! It's one of those songs that you know when you hear it live it gine MASH UP ... I CYAN WAIT TO REACH CARNIVAL ... !
Old 12-24-2005, 06:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 189
i likey!!
Old 12-24-2005, 07:51 AM   #7 (permalink)
True Trini

Usually a song has to grow on me, but this song i liked from the time i first heard it. Mann Traffik performances for carnival is gonna be off the chain.

shurwayne and candy
Old 12-24-2005, 04:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,554
omg i love that song it always gets me to move my waist no matter what i doing. True mash up song
Old 12-24-2005, 06:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,539
not feelin it!!
Old 12-29-2005, 08:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,205
That song is a hot pack of shite. She should stick to singing about wining because she is taking my favorite thing in life, wuk up and making it suck bad.

Next!
Old 12-29-2005, 11:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,085
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
That song is a hot pack of shite. She should stick to singing about wining because she is taking my favorite thing in life, wuk up and making it suck bad.

Next!
Old 12-30-2005, 12:01 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 88,093

Next!

So how do you really feel????
Old 12-30-2005, 12:11 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,553

Next!

lord
Old 12-30-2005, 08:10 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,205
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
lord

Tell me I lying?

I love Trini songs but this tune is not happenin! Not I tell you!
Old 12-30-2005, 08:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 772
Tell me I lying?

I love Trini songs but this tune is not happenin! Not I tell you!
wooooooooooooooo lots of the conch this yr in this 2k6 biz:

Ummm Xreds, I'm no bajan, but this ent no flippin wuk up song