Old 07-12-2005, 04:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
bajandobad84

Worst Song fuh 2k5?

how de ass that worser than that get to be de worst song fuh 2k4 or 2k5 or wah other shite wanna does be talkin. i have heard worser songs than that and i must add that bunji's song has no impact and is considered the worst song fuh 2k5, how does one judge a worst song? is it because it does sound better than the rest of shite i does hear from the other islands. and the sheep spng by peter ram isn't a song made fuh party or road, it is on the Madd album which is considered a comedy album, and to the people that put in the song by furry red pal which does got big adults goin crazy sounds way better than many others. i know wanna goin cuss me back with some replies but i just voicin my opinion. also some added that timmy keep repeatin worser than that, wah wanna expect, de man goin up pon de bar or scale, to me it was a very good tune and those who complain it was too fast cause it get mek at some sort of speed, who fault it is that wanna can't wuk up?
Old 07-12-2005, 04:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,783

Please go back and add some kinda punctuation in dat post, eh...it givin me a headache...yuh had to make a whole new thread fuh dat?

Where is de merging queen when yuh need she? Rummy?
Old 07-12-2005, 04:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 697
Originally Posted by bajandobad84
how de ass that worser than that get to be de worst song fuh 2k4 or 2k5 or wah other shite wanna does be talkin. i have heard worser songs than that and i must add that bunji's song has no impact and is considered the worst song fuh 2k5, how does one judge a worst song? is it because it does sound better than the rest of shite i does hear from the other islands. and the sheep spng by peter ram isn't a song made fuh party or road, it is on the Madd album which is considered a comedy album, and to the people that put in the song by furry red pal which does got big adults goin crazy sounds way better than many others. i know wanna goin cuss me back with some replies but i just voicin my opinion. also some added that timmy keep repeatin worser than that, wah wanna expect, de man goin up pon de bar or scale, to me it was a very good tune and those who complain it was too fast cause it get mek at some sort of speed, who fault it is that wanna can't wuk up?
Timmy bulling you or sumting...you sound like yuh taking it personal...
Old 07-12-2005, 05:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
Originally Posted by bajandobad84
How de ass Worser dan dat get to be de worst song fuh 2k4 or 2k5? Or wah other shite wunna does be talkin? I have heard worser songs than that and I must add that Bunji's song has no impact and is not considered the worst song fuh 2k5.

How does one judge a worst song? Is it because it does sound better than the rest of shite i does hear from the other islands?

And the sheep song by Peter Ram isn't a song made fuh party or road; it is on the Madd album which is considered a comedy album.

To the people who put in the song by Furry Red Pal which does get adults goin crazy, it sounds way better than many others.

I know wunna goin cuss me back with some replies, but i just voicin my opinion.

Also, someone added that Timmy keep repeatin worser than that. Wah wunna expect? De man goin up pon de bar or scale. To me it was a very good tune, and those who complain it was too fast, cause it get mek at some sort of speed, who fault it is that wunna can't wuk up?
Okay...it was an opinion thread...because someone say it was de worse song for 2K4, or 2K5, doesn't make it the worst...yuh coulda put dis in de same thread...

1trini-gyal...yuh welcome!
Old 07-12-2005, 07:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 207
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal[B
] Please go back and add some kinda punctuation in dat post, eh...it givin me a headache...yuh had to make a whole new thread fuh dat?[/B]Where is de merging queen when yuh need she? Rummy?