Old 07-15-2004, 02:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

worser than that by timmy as a lot of potential

i listend to it in the av room and it wasntthat good

but lets be real the quality aint that great in the av room

but i got from afriend the copy and if ya put it on real high this song could be a real wine up /wuk up song i suggest that yall listen to the song put it up loud and enjoybecause it have potential to be a big hit
Old 07-15-2004, 02:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,671
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
i listend to it in the av room and it wasntthat good

but lets be real the quality aint that great in the av room

but i got from afriend the copy and if ya put it on real high this song could be a real wine up /wuk up song i suggest that yall listen to the song put it up loud and enjoybecause it have potential to be a big hit

Old 07-15-2004, 02:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Trinibaje

whats funny im serious

andi could imagine that song for a fete and im not even a timmy fan and saying this
Old 07-15-2004, 02:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,671
whats funny im serious

andi could imagine that song for a fete and im not even a timmy fan and saying this
is the way you say it.. yes de tune is not for desk top or car radio listening.. yuh need to stand by de fete speaker and point yuh finger de sky... put it up high
Old 07-15-2004, 02:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 926
i just listened to it and i must say i love da lyrics
gimme all ya wukkery
now gimme all
gimmie all
geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzz
Old 07-15-2004, 02:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
is the way you say it.. yes de tune is not for desk top or car radio listening.. yuh need to stand by de fete speaker and point yuh finger de sky... put it up high

exactlty its straight fyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 07-15-2004, 04:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,552
Something in de sky (Put dem up)
Something in de sky

If ya got rags
If ya got flags
Point ya finger

Gimme all ya jooks and whine
And all ya stabs and all ya grind
Don’t hold back not a jook from me
Give me all ya wukery

Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all

I know dat wunna could wuk up worse dan dat

(Worser dan dat)
Worse dan dat (Worser dan dat)

Brek off ya waist tear down place
Ya wukkin up like ya dead (ya dead)
Do it better dan dat
Cause wunna better dan dat
Brek off ya waist pelt waist
Stop wukkin up like ya dead (ya dead)
Do it better dan dat

Cause I see you on de floor
Whining till ya sore
Wid jooks and grind and stabs and whine
I know you have décor
I see you on de floor
Wukkin till ya sore
Wid jooks and grind and stabs and whine
I know you have galore

So I know dat wunna could wuk up worse dan dat

(Worser dan dat)

Give me all ya wukery

Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all

(Worser dan dat)

Wuk up behind pelt waistline
Ya wukkin up like ya dead (ya dead)
Do it better dan dat
Both ya hands behind one time
Stop wukkin up like ya dead (ya dead)
Do it better dan dat

Cause I see you Labor Day
De band Kadooment Day
Behind de truck and wukin like a pitbull get away
I see you Carnival
Down in Trinidad
Ya bumpa wukkin and you jukkin getting on bad

(Worser dan dat)

Give me all ya wukery

Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all

(Worser dan dat)

Something in de sky

If ya got rags
If ya got flags
Point ya finger

Give me all ya wukery

Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all

(Worser dan dat)

Cause I see you suh much time, Peltin pure whine
And have ya bumpa wukin like a train gine down a line
I see you suh much time, Passin like a lime
You would be in a prison if wukkup was a crime

(Worser dan dat)

Give me all ya wukery

Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all
Gimme all

(Worser dan dat)

Something in de sky

If ya got rags
If ya got flags
Point ya finger
Old 07-15-2004, 04:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
socacds.com

Credits: 67
but i got from afriend the copy and if ya put it on real high this song could be a real wine up /wuk up song
could be?? could be?? hmmmm...mekin sport...u wukkin up wid somebody n somebody tell u worser dan dat....pampalam
Old 07-15-2004, 05:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 140,588
Red Pole, I appreciate the lyrics, because I cannot understand what he is saying with that heavy/deep Bajan accent.

I like the beat, that's about it.
Old 07-15-2004, 06:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 434
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Red Pole, I appreciate the lyrics, because I cannot understand what he is saying with that heavy/deep Bajan accent.

I like the beat, that's about it.

What he say: nice beat, but I couldn't figure out the lyrics at all. Thanks R.P.
Old 07-15-2004, 06:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 140
All he is doing is just repeating saying worser than that.
Old 07-15-2004, 06:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Shockwave
All he is doing is just repeating saying worser than that.

ya right but in a fete ya getting plenty waist froma woman when that part playing

i know bunji is my boy but this is becoming my new favorie song
Old 07-15-2004, 07:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 149
timmy's song sucks A$$.
Old 07-15-2004, 07:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 127
HEY LET ME TELL MANA THAT IS A HARD TUNE DEN FOR REAL.. .
Old 07-16-2004, 01:36 PM   #15 (permalink)
tramericanjr

this song is hot could this win road march

any lil rick songs

this song might be better than bumpa catch afire

yep i said it

give it time
and de will be playingthis song non stop

i quess heel be singing this in tnt