Credits: 9,995
works forPOKEY....anyone?
what does he say,"me name mr. slaughter love up yuh daughter ______?????
and then," no water can ________ people???? and then," gyal want rel stamina, wah________???? and then," she rock back she body and _______???? this song is the a wicked groovy non-understandable song...anybody understand what he saying? |
Credits: 2,906
I hate that song.
Credits: 755
I just like the beat (my trini friends can't even translate. they're like "wha?") |
lol for real wat he realin sayin, anybody knows? |
Masochist
Credits: 1,739
me name mr slaughter love up yuh daughter a fi wha suh de ting wha she bahn fun, gyal meh love yuh and meh need yuh ???????? no wata cyan full up down deh no wata cyan full up down deh no wata cyan full up down deh. she rock back she and bumpa and baby lawd it sweet anyting weh yuh want baby anyting why yuh need yes???? or yuh could just hum it anywho ![]() |
Credits: 152
Dippity Doo-Dah
Credits: 2,429
@ this thread...allyuh doh remember last year when smeone make a thread sayin some shit about how he sayin "no fight cacahole down dey" ![]() When I listen I hear Me name Mr. Slaughter Lock up yuh daughter Quick Mr. Walker Ting whey she ball for Gyal me love yuh And me need yuh Want you now and forever because No water cyah full up down deh (8x) (Get ready overlaps with the last 4 repeats) As for the next parts I'll get back to you...I agree that this song is wicked. The first time I heard it I was like b/c of the beat |
Credits: 9,995
so he says,'no water can full up down dey people, no water cah ful up down dey'
dat cannot be right...that know ..but i still need on these lyrics....this song wicked bad...and no matter how many times i rewind it...i can't understand.... |
Credits: 3,041
I was going to just cut and paste the lyrics once I got them...but since Slaughter is also giving some details of what he meant I will just paste the entire convo...
Sugar Island Fantasy says: works forPOKEY....anyone? Sugar Island Fantasy says: see if you could help me out w/ that...the people want to know... Sugar Island Fantasy says: u should give me the lyrics Sugar Island Fantasy says: so I could post them R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: mi name mr slaughter....love up yuh daughter .................. R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: greet mr .walker........ting wah she bawl fa........ R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: gal mi love ya....and i need yuh R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: wah u now and 4eva R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: meaning................ every man ....shud love woman ... R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: nuttin else R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: no animal, next guy... R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: kings must have queen Sugar Island Fantasy says: thank you R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: but den...... R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: no water char full up dong dey.....meaning man char tired out woman R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: women could go d distance R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: so all we gotta do ....is when dey wah sex R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: give dem good sex |
Credits: 3,041
STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says:
POKEY R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: she rock back she body on d top ah lord street corner............ R.I.P Man!!! LOVE ALWAYS FROM ALL YOUR SOLIDERS......WE DEDICATE THE STONE LOVE DANCE TO YOU!! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN. says: dais a popular place in south |
Credits: 2,906

@ this thread...allyuh doh remember last year when smeone make a thread sayin some shit about how he sayin "no fight cacahole down dey"
b/c of the beat
on these lyrics....this song wicked bad...and no matter how many times i rewind it...i can't understand....