Old 08-13-2004, 10:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Wonder If these igrant miami promoter gine get it right this time and..

book krosfyah MORE THAN ONCE for miami.... last year was a joke i glad i ain fuccking go. maybe if dem book them they'd do like de people in the ark do and shut the lights out on dem....
Old 08-13-2004, 10:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,206

Bwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhahaha You better pray the Miami promoters are not Trinis who read these anti-Trini forums. :p
Old 08-13-2004, 11:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
At least the one promoter brought them. *prays for this year*
Old 08-13-2004, 01:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Bwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhahaha You better pray the Miami promoters are not Trinis who read these anti-Trini forums. :p
i dont understand where being trini comes into play here... if dem reading and get offended , fucck dem, they won't lose any sleep over losing my $40 .
Old 08-13-2004, 01:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
I know Rocky...I made sure to go to Glow last year since that was only fete they were doing. I went to Bayside hut since Flames, Square 1 Timmy & Lil Rick would be there. I waitin to see what this years lineup is like.
Old 08-13-2004, 01:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
Originally Posted by CalypsoBlackRock
book krosfyah MORE THAN ONCE for miami.... last year was a joke i glad i ain fuccking go. maybe if dem book them they'd do like de people in the ark do and shut the lights out on dem....

Old 08-13-2004, 01:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

i dont understand where being trini comes into play here... if dem reading and get offended , fucck dem, they won't lose any sleep over losing my $40 .
Big picture dahlin you're not chupid. They will also have no problems telling you to lick their red Trini a$$ if you even try to get vex.
Old 08-13-2004, 02:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Big picture dahlin you're not chupid. They will also have no problems telling you to lick their red Trini a$$ if you even try to get vex.
oh well. it is what it is. i'd rather talk my talk and still doan get shite dan lay down and tek licks like a dog. fucck dem, dem ain gotta like or listen to blackrock
Old 08-13-2004, 03:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

oh well. it is what it is. i'd rather talk my talk and still doan get shite dan lay down and tek licks like a dog. fucck dem, dem ain gotta like or listen to blackrock
Don't worry you still my dog. Again, I can respect when you're honest and not fake. I'm just going to get a couple of Trini women to P whip your butt into shape. :p
Old 08-13-2004, 03:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Don't worry you still my dog. Again, I can respect when you're honest and not fake. I'm just going to get a couple of Trini women to P whip your butt into shape. :p
bawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
hope they got insurance