Old 03-09-2004, 05:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 212
Women, Meh Sista's doh try it....Please!!!!

I tell allyuh unless you have de skills...... when yuh leave one of de fetes an yuh see dat Juckunu (de Japanese Jamacian DanceHall Queen) is performing at.....

Please doh take on yuh man when he say "c'mon honey see if yuh could do dat fuh meh nuh"

If all yuh doh listen now - we will be able to spot yuh later - walkin around wit a neck brace in de summer - talkin about I just slept badly....eheh at all.... we noe all yuh was experimenting.....

Warning has been issued. - We will be on de look out fuh de neck braces. HELLLLOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

Old 03-09-2004, 05:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 342
Old 03-09-2004, 05:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Born Again

Credits: 707
Ha ha ha...

Are ya talkin' from experience? 'cause i was wonderin' if that propella on top de speaker box ting, woulda work on a dresser!
Old 03-09-2004, 05:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
I've tried , and was successful
Old 03-09-2004, 05:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Tiny_Winey
I've tried , and was successful
me too :freak
Old 03-09-2004, 05:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 212
Nah - no experience - A little too top heavy and alot too bottom heavy.

But Tiny_ Winey - U go gurl - but I pass down de warning.
Old 03-09-2004, 05:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
Originally posted by amprincess
me too :freak
I thought I'd be alone on that one
Old 03-09-2004, 05:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Tiny_Winey
I thought I'd be alone on that one
was hubby's idea
Old 03-09-2004, 05:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
oh yehhhh!

Credits: 161
well watch these impressionable young minds nah
Old 03-09-2004, 05:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,494
was hubby's idea

this deserves this face !!! But, I've been asked to do dem splitting moves, never let yuh man know you was a head cheerleader or that you can do them things, THEY TAKE ADVANTAGE!!! lol.. TRUST ME I KNOW *empress holds her legs in pain...* lol...
Old 03-09-2004, 05:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
this deserves this face !!! But, I've been asked to do dem splitting moves, never let yuh man know you was a head cheerleader or that you can do them things, THEY TAKE ADVANTAGE!!! lol.. TRUST ME I KNOW *empress holds her legs in pain...* lol...
you should have seen my face at 1st it was 'cause I was drunk, then it was
Old 03-09-2004, 06:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,494
you should have seen my face at 1st it was 'cause I was drunk, then it was

heehee, this was mine: "yuh kiddin right?"
he reply's: "No seriously!"
MY FACE: ...
Old 03-09-2004, 08:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 41,525
Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
Now I know not to tell my next boyfriend I practice yoga.