Old 01-07-2009, 10:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,728
WINER BOY n UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP

Who has the LOW DOWN?
Old 01-07-2009, 11:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,185
what low down?
Old 01-07-2009, 11:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 697
Who has the LOW DOWN?
Don't you mean the 'down low'?

Idiot.
Old 01-07-2009, 11:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,368
those 2 words AGAIN seem to cause a lot of confusion and attention
Old 01-07-2009, 11:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Don't you mean the 'down low'?

Idiot.
NO CUNTHOLE, I MEANT EXACTLY what I have STATED.

DUMBASS.
Old 01-07-2009, 11:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Only to the DUMBASSES.

R U one too?
Old 01-07-2009, 12:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by readingtrini View Post
what low down?
As WINER BOY FANATIC, I thought U would KNOW.
Old 01-07-2009, 12:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 697
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
WWTD?

BREAKING NEWS: I GOT the DOWNLOW

NO CUNTHOLE, I MEANT EXACTLY what I have STATED.

DUMBASS.
Dude you are fucking retard, this isn't the first and won't be the last time you use words incorrectly... none of your belligerence or smokescreen antics could hide that fact.

Spend less time exercising yuh fingers and crack a book every now and den you halfwit cunt.
Old 01-07-2009, 12:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 15,368
Only to the DUMBASSES.

R U one too?
1 wah?
Old 01-07-2009, 12:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
WWTD?

BREAKING NEWS: I GOT the DOWNLOW

Dude you are fucking retard, this isn't the first and won't be the last time you use words incorrectly... none of your belligerence or smokescreen antics could hide that fact.

Spend less time exercising yuh fingers and crack a book every now and den you halfwit cunt.

What DID U PROVE?

U PROVED ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, U DUMBASS.

When I used DOWN LOW then it was CORRECT in the CONTEXT that I MEANT it to be USED. And I PROVED it.

And when I USE "LOW DOWN " now, it is 101% CORRECT and I can PROVE it. Can U PROVE that it is not CORRECT? I DARE your DUMBASS to do so.

Now TAKE your DUMBASS out of here with your NINCOMPOOP DISTRACTIONS.
Old 01-07-2009, 12:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,246
If it is, maybe he is going the way of Alison Hinds who is with Universal Music Group - which is probably for a distribution deal.
Old 01-07-2009, 12:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by caribarts View Post
If it is, maybe he is going the way of Alison Hinds who is with Universal Music Group - which is probably for a distribution deal.
I SEE.

So everyone is LQQKING for a DISTRIBUTION deal.
Old 01-07-2009, 01:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,246
I SEE.

So everyone is LQQKING for a DISTRIBUTION deal.
It is probably the best way to go for Caribbean artists. They are too old to attract the mainstream buying public, the music is not popular enough to make much money on a regular basis. With some promotion, the record labels can recoup the monies they spent on promotion and the artist gets a boost, and a few dollars. Not much wrong with that, hopefully everbody comes out a winner.
Old 01-07-2009, 01:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by caribarts View Post
It is probably the best way to go for Caribbean artists. They are too old to attract the mainstream buying public, the music is not popular enough to make much money on a regular basis. With some promotion, the record labels can recoup the monies they spent on promotion and the artist gets a boost, and a few dollars. Not much wrong with that, hopefully everbody comes out a winner.
Well, I HOPE it WORKS out for all the PARTIES INVOLVED.
Old 01-07-2009, 04:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,825
looooooooooool