Old 06-02-2006, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,433
Wine Down Low

Waiiit VP, after you realise Malcolm X was a bajan u delete de thread while i did replying

Anyway, like i was about to say, I like de song too
Old 06-02-2006, 11:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,272
DEAD NUH RASS!!!

fack!!!

allyuh too early fuh me to be laughing so hard!

VP say it aint so!
Old 06-02-2006, 11:21 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 141,000
Originally Posted by 100%Baje
Waiiit VP, after you realise Malcolm X was a bajan u delete de thread while i did replying

Anyway, like i was about to say, I like de song too

Gyelllll, I was MISINFORMED.
Old 06-02-2006, 11:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

Gyelllll, I was MISINFORMED.

NO!

SO VP U SAYING THAT YOUR INFO WAS WRONG??!?!
Old 06-02-2006, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
NO!

SO VP U SAYING THAT YOUR INFO WAS WRONG??!?!

I am SAYING that I was MISINFORMED.
Old 06-02-2006, 11:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,617
I was wondering wtf....I was replying as welll

Anyhooo...I like dat song too VP

Rameses did it
but Malcom X cant sing he only in it for de ride

Rameses, Styles P, malcom leh we see de gal
Wine Down Low
In de fete and in de party leh me see yah gal
Wine Down Low
Old 06-02-2006, 11:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
I was wondering wtf....I was replying as welll

Anyhooo...I like dat song too VP

Rameses did it
but Malcom X cant sing he only in it for de ride

Rameses, Styles P, malcom leh we see de gal
Wine Down Low
In de fete and in de party leh me see yah gal
Wine Down Low
I am not FEELING that SONG anymore.
Old 06-02-2006, 11:27 AM   #8 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

I am SAYING that I was MISINFORMED, and that BAJAN tune is WICKKKED. BIM doing BIG TINGS
Old 06-02-2006, 11:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 100%Baje
Old 06-02-2006, 11:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Old 06-02-2006, 11:28 AM   #11 (permalink)

I am SAYING that I was MISINFORMED.

facking you were wrong.......

somebody mark this date down in the imix hall of fame......

and den he dont like the tune anymore....: it doesnt get any better than dat.....
Old 06-02-2006, 11:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

@THREAD
Old 06-02-2006, 11:30 AM   #13 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,617

man VP u know u was imagining itching up pon a Bajan bumper.....
Old 06-02-2006, 11:31 AM   #14 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

@THREAD

Wait, it was a thread U start and delete

Oh God...wunna really killing muh today
Old 06-02-2006, 11:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

@THREAD
: : : @ vp......