Old 01-25-2005, 10:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 225
Win Machine By Machel

Love that song....nice party song
Old 01-25-2005, 10:45 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,266
Originally Posted by Triniaries
You brave to compliment ah Machel tune in here, next thing he take 2 beats from an Antiguan song that came out 4 years, is fire in yuh tail if dat is de case....

nah, but de song real hot. I will be singing dat all de way to dat match on Ash Wed.!!!
Old 01-25-2005, 01:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 225
Originally Posted by brownskintrini
You brave to compliment ah Machel tune in here, next thing he take 2 beats from an Antiguan song that came out 4 years, is fire in yuh tail if dat is de case....

nah, but de song real hot. I will be singing dat all de way to dat match on Ash Wed.!!!
I know right.....when I first wrote it I fely my heart beating fast waiting for somebody to shyte me up
Old 01-25-2005, 01:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,719
Originally Posted by Triniaries

Love it too........not real type of lyrics but the beat nice
Old 01-25-2005, 01:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,704
i don't think it will be a big song for sports, but i njoy it. catchy!

salty
Old 01-25-2005, 11:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 697
alternative concept 3 on sat!!! woo hoo!!!

me loves me some machel.. no one can perform lik he does