Old 10-09-2009, 07:55 PM   #46 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,583
Originally Posted by TriniJustice View Post
to the bone
u half grenadian?

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 11-15-2009, 12:35 PM   #47 (permalink)
Ever Conscious of God

Credits: 314
Grenada soca make u jus Rock, di riddim in we ting jus have u in a way, i recall onboard de Amelia jouvert morning the boat was jus rocking to di riddim, it mash up carriacou for reggata and spicemas carnival on de mainland

ah de tune ah de year
Old 11-15-2009, 12:38 PM   #48 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,740

This song took over every party/fete I went to in Miami this yr. This was the one time when I didn't mind if the DJ kept pulling it up.

Old 11-15-2009, 12:50 PM   #49 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,992
Originally Posted by Maddy View Post

This song took over every party/fete I went to in Miami this yr. This was the one time when I didn't mind if the DJ kept pulling it up.

one of the best riddims right now still going strong
Old 11-15-2009, 04:51 PM   #50 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 2,707
Wikkid tune wikkid riddim!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-15-2009, 05:03 PM   #51 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,536

lol I'm glad I came in here. This song facked up Labor Day Kanaval in BK! I agree one of the best riddims out of the Caribbean this year If you don't believe me turn ya speakers up you'll see.
Old 11-15-2009, 05:31 PM   #52 (permalink)
Ever Conscious of God

Credits: 314
is realtalk de Haitian bruddah talking deh the riddim mashing up world wide