Old 10-02-2009, 07:56 PM   #31 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,105

OK THIS SONG MASHING UP TNT ALREADY! LETS JUST SAY IT NOW HE IN TNT FOR CARNIVAL ALLYUH ALLYUH......take ah picture make a POSE :)

lavaman song more horn also getting plenty play but not much as wicked jab!
GRENADA COMING TO MASH UP TNT
Old 10-02-2009, 11:17 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 720
Lightbulb Videos

Old 10-03-2009, 12:30 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 2,926
Originally Posted by TriniJustice View Post
OK THIS SONG MASHING UP TNT ALREADY! LETS JUST SAY IT NOW HE IN TNT FOR CARNIVAL ALLYUH ALLYUH......take ah picture make a POSE :)

lavaman song more horn also getting plenty play but not much as wicked jab!
GRENADA COMING TO MASH UP TNT
Really More Horn is Gettin alot of Play? dat is great to have dat and Wicked Jab as de two big chunes from Grenada. Wat about Killa-swing it away? and shatta ricky-Ting u like?
Old 10-03-2009, 12:36 PM   #34 (permalink)

[QUOTE=spiceboy35;3317767]Really More Horn is Gettin alot of Play? dat is great to have dat and Wicked Jab as de two big chunes from Grenada. Wat about Killa-swing it away? and shatta ricky-Ting u like?[/QUOTE]

not yet
Old 10-03-2009, 12:40 PM   #35 (permalink)

they pulling up lavaman now on bashment
Old 10-03-2009, 11:17 PM   #36 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,750
Chune bad for days :
Old 10-04-2009, 01:40 PM   #37 (permalink)
where yuh glass?

Credits: 2,086
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Chune bad for days :
lets hope it bad for years
Old 10-04-2009, 01:41 PM   #38 (permalink)

Originally Posted by s-comfort View Post
lets hope it bad for years
BEST SONG FOR 2009
Old 10-07-2009, 06:55 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 7,233
I was now coming here to ask about this song. OHHH GOOOOOOORRRRSH Carnival is dis Sunday and dis tune MUST PLAY

GEARD THIS IN THE CAR THE OTHER DAY TALKING ABOUT HOW DIS TUNE MAS UP BROOKLYN ALREADY AND I WAS JEALOUS

* caps but i didn't have time to correct them
Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience.
Old 10-07-2009, 10:08 PM   #40 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,658
BEST SONG FOR 2009
Old 10-08-2009, 02:37 PM   #41 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,763
Ah Playing a Wicked Jab
Old 10-08-2009, 07:11 PM   #42 (permalink)
where yuh glass?

Credits: 2,086
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
nah "ANYTHING THAT CAME OUT TNT IS BETTER" LMFAO u ppl so funny
Old 10-08-2009, 09:42 PM   #43 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,658
Originally Posted by s-comfort View Post
nah "ANYTHING THAT CAME OUT TNT IS BETTER" LMFAO u ppl so funny
lol of course that is what you understood from "lol"...lol
Old 10-08-2009, 09:54 PM   #44 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,219
BEST SONG FOR 2009
u sure u a trini?

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 10-09-2009, 07:17 PM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
u sure u a trini?
to the bone