Old 09-08-2009, 10:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,856
Thumbs up Wicked Jab - Talpree

Maybe Repost...tune deserves it..Wicked !

Wicked Jab - Tallpree
Old 09-08-2009, 10:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735

mashup most fetes this weekend
Old 09-08-2009, 11:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,106

THIS WILL MASH UP TNT IN FEB!
Old 09-08-2009, 11:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,794
boy u delete d thread quick eh....lol

big up d greenz posse on this riddim ... there's a few otha jams i tell ya!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 09-08-2009, 12:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,953
Dis tune real fack me up! It mash up the road on Monday! omg

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 09-08-2009, 12:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,467

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 09-08-2009, 12:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,467
alll yuh, all yuh, all yuh jump all yuh, all yuh

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 09-08-2009, 12:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,786

Originally Posted by TriniJustice View Post
THIS WILL MASH UP TNT IN FEB!
Not sure about that one...it's a rhell bad tune but I not sure it will be one that makes it to tnt...only time will tell..
Old 09-08-2009, 12:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,856
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Not sure about that one...it's a rhell bad tune but I not sure it will be one that makes it to tnt...only time will tell..
It will make it..but the real question is ..will it be a BIG tune THEN ??..because people dont understand how many more BIG/BIGGER Tunes will be released during T&T Carnival season...
Old 09-08-2009, 12:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,106
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Old 09-08-2009, 03:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,927
This Tune Destroy de parkway, Wen de Grenada band reach de judging point dey played it almost 20 times in ah row. and we get on Terrible, up to now ah doh understand how dat chune din win Road March in Grenada dis yr, To much cheating bull shit goin on and ah tired ah it. anyway Big Up Tallpree looks like he culd pick up wey he leave off
Old 09-08-2009, 08:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
DJ SocA TrinI

Credits: 1,911
That is tunnnnnnneee..lol I singing this song since from jouvert and i still singing it ALL now....This song level de parkway!!
Old 09-08-2009, 11:34 PM   #13 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,974
Dangerous song on the parkway yesterday, best labor day I bin to in a long long time.
Old 09-09-2009, 02:51 AM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,942
TUNE!!!!!
Old 09-09-2009, 10:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,163
nice tune yeah yeah
nice riddim too
http://www.socarevolution.com/
http://www.myspace.com/socase
http://caribbeanbacchanal.podomatic.com
http://soca.spreadshirt.net <<< Fresh Soca T-shirts and more!