Old 04-06-2004, 08:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140
Thumbs up Wicked ALBUM!!!

I know this is the Soca Chat but I had to let people know about Tanya Stephens new album. It came out March 30, 2004 and the album is fire. I noticed in the past so many people loved Sizzla album Da Real Thing. This album is just as hot or hotter. It has huge tunes like Little White Lie, What A Day, It's A Pity, just to name a few. It came out on the VP Records Label, however through the distribution deal with Atlantic Records she should be getting videos. I hope can buss big worldwide because she is very talented. The song what a day the whole world needs to hear.

Respect.

Old 04-06-2004, 08:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,008
Re: Wicked ALBUM!!!

Originally posted by Shockwave
I know this is the Soca Chat but I had to let people know about Tanya Stephens new album. It came out March 30, 2004 and the album is fire. I noticed in the past so many people loved Sizzla album Da Real Thing. This album is just as hot or hotter. It has huge tunes like Little White Lie, What A Day, It's A Pity, just to name a few. It came out on the VP Records Label, however through the distribution deal with Atlantic Records she should be getting videos. I hope can buss big worldwide because she is very talented. The song what a day the whole world needs to hear.

Respect.

i have it...i love it.
Little White Lie, Tek Him Back, It's A Pity, Other Cheek

album of the year already
Old 04-06-2004, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Fi real.

Old 04-06-2004, 09:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
shock yuh much betta off posting this in the backchat forum. the reggae/dancehall threads have a much betta chance of surviving and getting responses there.

i njoy sizzla too, but leh we keep this forum as it's called.

salty
Old 04-06-2004, 09:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

ok sorry.